Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Richmond Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:7945b
Type:Caravan

Our 35ft x 12ft BK Bluebird Seville static caravan to let on Richmond Holiday Centre, is set in a very nice location on site and offers double glazing and full central heating.


Property Ref: 7945b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 35ft x 12ft BK Bluebird Seville static caravan to let on Richmond Holiday Centre in Skegness is set in a very nice location on site and offers double glazing and full central heating.

The Accommodation

The living area has an open feeling and benefits from having two separate sofas, a 43” LED TV with separate DVD player and a collection of DVDs for your use, along with an electric fire with a log effect and a coffee table. There is storage space in one corner and a stocked bookcase for the discerning reader in the other.

The dining area has a freestanding table with 4 chairs.

The spacious kitchen has an oven, grill and 4 burner gas hob, a fridge/freezer and plenty of cupboard space. Also included in the kitchen is a toaster, kettle, microwave and Tassimo coffee machine.

The good size master double bedroom has a double mirrored wardrobe to hang all your clothes, along with a good selection of drawers. The room also comes with en-suite toilet and hand basin.

The twin bedroom has two single beds, over-bed storage and a single, built-in wardrobe.

The bathroom consists of a large separate shower cubicle, hand basin and toilet.

Outside we have a wraparound veranda with table, chairs and parasol. There is ample storage space provided by means of a spacious shed. There is also a tarmac drive for your parking.

Please Note: We supply pillows and duvets, as well as mattress and pillow protectors. All you need to provide is your own bed linen, tea towels and bath towels etc.

The caravan is fitted with a smoke alarm and carbon monoxide alarm. The caravan also has an alarm system linked to the site security office, giving you peace of mind when out and about.

On your departure we ask that you leave the caravan as you find it, ready for the next guest.
For larger families or friends wishing to holiday together, we have 3 other holiday homes to let on Richmond Holiday Park – please see Ref: 7945, 7945c & 7945d for further details.

Our caravans are checked and cleaned before and after your stay.

Important Terms and Restrictions

We require a £50 deposit to secure your booking. This must be paid within 7 days of the reservation, to secure your dates.

The remaining balance is due 4 weeks prior to arrival if at least 6 weeks away or 3 days prior to arrival on late bookings. If not received on time we have the right to re-let.

Once we have confirmed your booking and received the £50 deposit, you must provide address and identification verification for the lead member of the party.

Your deposit will not be returned on cancellation.

We do not offer the caravan to rent to same sex parties or mixed groups under 25 years of age. This is a site policy as it is a family complex.

Smoking is NOT permitted inside the caravan.

We DO NOT accept dogs in the caravan.

Please DO NOT leave children unsupervised with felt tip pens and/or crayons.

Location

Richmond Holiday Centre has the following facilities available on site:

. Restaurant serving food and snacks throughout the day and evening
. Large indoor heated swimming pool – with Jacuzzi and spa available (charge payable)
. Fish & Chip shop
. Children’s play area
. Supermarket
. Launderette
. Hair Salon
. Amusement arcade
. On site security

There is also an entertainment complex - including kids’ disco, bingo and full, live entertainment programme that runs from the end of March through to early November. This includes some themed weekends which may have additional charge

Richmond Holiday Centre is in a great location for a family holiday, with everything you need close at hand. The caravan park is approximately 10 minutes’ walk from Skegness and a 5 minute walk from the train station and Tesco. It is also within easy walking distance of the beach and promenade.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Lisa
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Mike
Thu 12 Apr 2018 Tue 17 Apr 2018 5 £ Booked Rock & Roll Marion
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked 60's weekend Laurie
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Jeff
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Line Dance - Paul
Thu 03 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 4 £ Booked Yvonne
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £ Booked John R
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £ Booked Todd
Fri 25 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Claire
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Julie
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Lisa
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Becca
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Sian
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Hamilton
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Lisa
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Brian
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 2 £ Booked N//A
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Mark
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked Cook
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Cassells
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Shannon
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £150.00 Available Rock & Roll
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked TT
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available Country & Western
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available Decades Weekend
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Sun 14 Oct 2018 6 £ Booked Ian
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked Yvonne
 


About the Area

Richmond Holiday Centre has the following facilities available on site:

. Restaurant serving food and snacks throughout the day and evening
. Large indoor heated swimming pool – with Jacuzzi and spa available (charge payable)
. Fish & Chip shop
. Children’s play area
. Supermarket
. Launderette
. Hair Salon
. Amusement arcade
. On site security

There is also an entertainment complex - including kids’ disco, bingo and full, live entertainment programme that runs from the end of March through to early November. This includes some themed weekends which may have additional charge

Richmond Holiday Centre is in a great location for a family holiday, with everything you need close at hand. The caravan park is approximately 10 minutes’ walk from Skegness and a 5 minute walk from the train station and Tesco. It is also within easy walking distance of the beach and promenade.

Property Ref: 7945b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings