Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Richmond Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

7
3
No
No
Property Ref:7754
Type:Caravan

Here is my gorgeous, three bedroom caravan with a veranda to enjoy the sunshine, it is situated on Richmond Holiday Centre in Skegness.


Property Ref: 7754

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 7
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Here for rent is my gorgeous static caravan, set on Richmond Holiday Centre in Skegness. I have decorated it to be nice and cosy and have a home from home feel that you can enjoy for as long as you like.

The caravan has three bedrooms, the main bedroom with a double bed, the second with two single beds and the third with just a single bed. There is also a double pull-out bed in the living room so the caravan will sleep up to seven.

In the kitchen you will find all crockery and utensils provided, along with a microwave and full size fridge etc.

In the living area there is a gas fire, small TV Freeview and a dining table. In addition to the gas fire, there are electric heaters throughout.

Outside we have a small veranda, on which you can enjoy the sunshine. There is also parking available outside or close by.

For your safety and peace of mind, the caravan also has an alarm system that is linked to the main office.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to supply your own linen.

Bookings

A £50 refundable deposit will be required. This will be refunded after your stay as long as no loss, damage or breakages found. This £50 is in addition to your rental cost.

Sorry no pets and no smoking allowed in the caravan.

No all male/female group bookings accepted – this is a site rule.

Thank you

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 18 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Sun 10 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 6 £425.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Richmond Holiday Centre has a clubhouse with entertainment available every day and night, plus loads of special shows and bingo. There is also food available in the club from early morning until late, plus a fish and chip shop next door to the club. Other facilities on the Park include: arcades for the kids; a swimming pool, jacuzzi and gym (gym is chargeable to use); a small shop and laundrette. There is also a Lidl supermarket just up the road.

The train station is just 5 minutes from the park as is the town centre. There are also markets all around to enjoy, as well as the beach, which is around a 10 minute walk with gorgeous views.

Property Ref: 7754

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings