Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Anchor, Lincolnshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7532c
Type:Caravan

Please find our pet friendly Atlas Florida, 3 bedroom, 35ft x 12ft caravan for hire on Golden Anchor in Chapel St Leonards, Skegness.


Property Ref: 7532c

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Please find our pet friendly Double Glazed, electric heaters through out, Atlas Florida, 3 bedroom, 35ft x 12ft caravan for hire on Golden Anchor in Chapel St Leonards, Skegness.

Please note this is not the ritz but we offer you a clean, comfortable stay, with everything you would need for an enjoyable holiday.

Duvet covers/ sheets and pillow cases will be provided a long with duvets and pillows for 2019.

This is a pet friendly caravan so dogs are allowed.

As you walk into the caravan to find a toilet on the left. Walk forward into the hallway and turn left to find both the kitchen and lounge.

The lounge has a vinyl floor and comfy bench seating to two sides. A gas fire is situated next to the TV cabinet, which houses a 32” TV ‘ free view box and separate DVD player, along with two wall-hung display cabinets. There is also a bench style seating area with a separate table and two stools.

From the lounge you walk into the kitchen, where you will find a selection of wall and floor cupboards, a gas cooker, fridge, kettle, toaster, panini maker ,microwave and plenty of work surface space. It is fully equipped with all pots and pans etc.

Please note there is NOT a freezer box in the fridge.

At the other end of the hallway you will find 3 bedrooms and a bathroom.

Bedroom 1 is a double room with a built-in wardrobe and a set of drawers. TV also added.

Bedroom 2 is a large twin room with both a wardrobe and drawers. There is also a large storage cupboard to be found in this room.

Bedroom 3 is a twin room with wardrobe facilities.

The main bathroom has a pedestal basin, toilet and a good size walk-in shower.

Dogs are permitted, but please keep off both the lounge furniture and the beds.

You must provide your own towels.

Outside we have an enclosed 12 foot decking area outside the lounge door and a set of free standing steps accessing the other door.

We will operate the caravan on an occupier cleaner basis this allows prices to be kept low. Please leave caravan as you find it.

A non refundable £50 deposit is required to book the caravan.

Check In: 4pm
Check Out: 10am

Please note we also have another 6 berth caravan ref 7532 for rent on this site.

Next years dates and prices have now been added. £50 deposit secures any week. Small discount for returning customers

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £225.00 Booked
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £200.00 Available Yes Bkd C Dionne
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £275.00 Booked Bkd
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £375.00 Booked Yes. Brian Stowell
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £335.00 Booked Yes Bkd R knight
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £420.00 Booked Maureen & Michael Barron
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £420.00 Booked Bkd S Melia
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £420.00 Booked Yes Nigel Widdrington
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £420.00 Booked Bkd j oakley
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £420.00 Booked Bkd Lorna white
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Booked Bkd Donna murphy
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £225.00 Booked Bkd susan
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Booked Bkd Julie crane
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Booked Bkd Simon grainger
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £195.00 Booked Bkd Simon grainger
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Booked Susan Ali
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £250.00 Booked Bkd Claire dionne
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £420.00 Available Bkd Brian Stowell
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £420.00 Booked Bkd Zeno Jarvis
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £420.00 Booked Bkd Nigel widdrington
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £275.00 Available
 


About the Area

Golden Anchor Caravan Park is situated on Trunch Lane, just 5 minutes from the beach. There are shops, cafés, arcades and pubs close by. A fishing pond area is just a 10 minute walk away.

There are plenty of walks available in the area and dogs are permitted on the beach, which is a bonus!

Both Fantasy Island and Ingoldmells market are a 20 minute walk away.

You can also pay a visit to Club Tropicana on Golden Palm which is a 10 minute walk or 5 minute drive away. You can purchase from their reception either daily or weekly passes for their entertainment and swimming pool .

Property Ref: 7532c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings