Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Southview Leisure Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:7410
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our 6 berth ABI Elegance caravan located on the Maple Lake area which is close to the fishing lakes.

Property Ref: 7410

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to our spacious, 36x12, 6 berth ABI Elegance caravan in the prestigious area of Maple Lake which has the advantage of central heating and double glazing throughout.

There are two bedrooms, the master features a king sized bed, ensuite facilities and floor to ceiling wardrobes.The second bedroom is a twin which also has wardrobe facilities, there is also a pull-out double in the lounge.

Maple Lake is within a 20 second walk of the caravan and is one of Southview’s 2 fishing lakes, being well stocked with carp to 20lb plus, and a large head of silver fish.

The Lakeside Showbar for evening entertainment is within a couple of minutes’ walk. The Boathouse Bar and Restaurant and Leisure Centre Complex is around a 5 minute walk, making this an ideal pitch for the whole family.


The kitchen comes fully equipped with a fridge-freezer and cooker, a microwave oven, toaster and all cooking utensils, pots, pans and cutlery you may need.

The lounge features a separate dining area for your convenience, and there is a flat screen TV with Freeview and a DVD player, along with a selection of DVDs and books for your entertainment.

A full-size vacuum cleaner and an are iron provided.

Booking Conditions

This caravan sleeps a maximum of 6 people.

Groups of single sex parties are not permitted (site rules).

Lead name must be over 21 years old.

A £50 per week deposit is required to secure your holiday, with the final balance to be paid 28 days prior to commencement of holiday or caravan may be re-let and deposit forfeited.

A £50 bond will be added to the final price, which will be refunded within 7 days of you vacating the caravan as long as it has been left in a clean and tidy condition with no breakages, loss or damage.

All payments can be made by cheque or bank transfer.

Please note that to get the best out of your holiday at Southview, passes are required to use the main facilities, which can be purchased from reception on your arrival – these are not included in our rental price.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £3.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £125.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £150.00 Booked Booked/Herty
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £135.00 Booked booked/wetherall
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £135.00 Booked booked/wetherall
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £290.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 7 £340.00 Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 7 £380.00 Booked Booked/Byng
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £485.00 Booked Booked/Leadbitter
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £485.00 Booked Booked/Leadbitter
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £250.00 Booked Booked/Cunningham
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £250.00 Booked Booked/Ibbotson
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £485.00 Booked Booked/Judith
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £250.00 Booked Booked/Prince
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £250.00 Booked Booked/Wilson
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £250.00 Booked Booked/Harrison
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £250.00 Booked Booked/Nikki
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £270.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £150.00 Booked Booked/Chaplin
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £270.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 7 £270.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 7 £240.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £290.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £290.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £160.00 Available
 


About the Area

Southview Leisure Park is a 5* Park situated on the Lincolnshire east coast and offers something for everyone.

Security on this park is second to none and patrols are carried out at regular intervals.

This park has an amazing list of amenities including: A nine hole golf course; Heated indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, sauna and gymnasium; A variety of sports activities and programmes; A variety of water activities and programmes; On site grocery store; Children’s play park; Orangery restaurant; Sports bar and restaurant; Lakeview showbar and restaurant; Amusement arcade; Launderette; 2 well-stocked fishing lakes; Bowling green.

Free Wi-Fi is available in communal areas.

Southview is located on the main A158 road into Skegness, just minutes from the popular seafront town. There is also a bus stop located on site for your convenience.

Property Ref: 7410

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings