Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Anchor, Lincolnshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7352b
Type:Caravan

For hire is a two bedroom caravan with double glazing, central heating with full wrap-around decking at Golden Anchor Caravan Park in Skegness.


Property Ref: 7352b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 2 bedroomed, 39ft x 12ft caravan for hire on Golden Anchor Caravan Park in Skegness consists of 1 double bedroom and 1 twin bedroom.

Caravan comes complete with double glazing and central heating, front patio doors that lead on to a wrap round gated wooden veranda with front views over fields.

Bedroom 1 is a double, featuring a double bed with fitted overbed units and built in wardrobes, generous sized draws with a mirrored cabinet above and TV. There is an attached en-suite with toilet and hand basin.

Bedroom 2 is a twin with 2 single beds, built in wardrobes with drawers under, overbed cupboard with under cabinet spot lights, wall mountable mirror and shelf and complete with TV.

There is a generous size bathroom with full size walk in shower, vanity sink unit with shelves and toilet.

Open plan kitchen with a fully fitted base and wall units, cooker, built in fridge freezer and microwave. The kitchen is equipped with kettle, toaster and a panini maker. There is a dining table and 4 chairs and a glass wall unit.

Central fireplace which backs onto the kitchen and separates the lounge from the kitchen. We have a lovely generous sized lounge with coffee table, 3-piece suite, a TV with Freeview, a recordable Free sat box, a TV cabinet, a fully glass fronted caravan giving excellent views in front and complete with patio doors. The lounge has laminate flooring laid, the kitchen has vinyl and the bedrooms are carpeted.

Outside we have a full length wooden veranda which wraps around in front of the patio doors.

Beds will be fitted with mattress and pillow protectors. Bed linen will be provided, and beds will be made up on arrival.

Guests will need to provide their own towels.

This will be a self-clean caravan, so please leave the caravan in the same condition you find it.

Please respect the caravan and refrain from wearing shoes in the bedrooms.

A non-refundable £50 deposit is required to book the caravan.

Payment via PayPal or Cheque.

Location

This is a quiet caravan park with no entertainment.

The main road, as you come into the site, has pubs, places to eat, shops and arcades for the children and big children.

The beach is a 5-minute walk away.

Also 5 minutes away are a selection of fishing ponds.
Ingoldmells market and Fantasy Island are a 20 minute walk away.

CHECK OUT 10 AM

CHECK IN 4PM

Next years dates and prices have now been added. £50 deposit secures any week. Small deposit for returning customers.

We now also have a pet free 2 bedroomed caravan with own parking spot on Palm Grove which is on Golden Palm. REF 7352d

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £215.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £265.00 Booked Yes Bkd Pauline
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £225.00 Booked Yes Eric sugden
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £335.00 Booked Yes Bkd Rob Tomkins
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £475.00 Booked Yes Julie crane
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Yes. Bkd emma
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Bkd Chris Whiting
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Bkd Hannah Bradbury
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Booked Samantha wright
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Booked Samantha wright
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £220.00 Booked Pauline holt
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £240.00 Booked Pauline holt
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £225.00 Booked Bkd Jayne and David Hunt
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £235.00 Booked Bkd A Golding
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £200.00 Booked Bkd A Buckberry
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £225.00 Booked Bkd a Buckberry
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £240.00 Booked M Hannington
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £235.00 Booked Bkd Christina Yuksel
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £310.00 Booked Bkd Julie crane
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 5 £260.00 Booked Bkd Jayne Hunt
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £275.00 Booked Bkd Hannah Bradbury
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £330.00 Available Mrs L Caleb
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £500.00 Booked Bkd Emma Beaton
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £500.00 Booked Bkd Stacey Newton
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Tue 11 Aug 2020 £350.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £275.00 Available
 


About the Area

This is a quiet caravan park with no entertainment.

The main road, as you come into the site, has pubs, places to eat, shops and arcades for the children and big children.

You can also visit Club Tropicana which is situated at the Golden Palm Resort- 5 minute drive or 10 minute walk. Passes for both the entertainment and swimming pool can be purchased from the golden Palm reception. Daily and weekly available.

The beach is a 5-minute walk away.

Also 5 minutes away are a selection of fishing ponds.
Ingoldmells market and Fantasy Island are a 20 minute walk away.

Property Ref: 7352b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings