Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3713
Type:Caravan

Our 2015 Swift Bordeaux caravan is conveniently situated in the sought after Paddocks area, close to the entertainment yet in a quiet location.

Property Ref: 3713

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our caravan is a 2015 Swift Bordeaux, and has 3 bedrooms (1 double and 2 twin rooms) plus a pull-out bed in the living room, and sleeps up to 8 people. There is a fitted shower room with WC, and the master bedroom has an en-suite toilet and wash basin.

The caravan features gas central heating and double glazing. The lounge has a free standing two piece suite, together with a gas fire and a TV with built in Freeview, plus a Bluetooth sound system with built-in speakers. There is a dining area with table and chairs. Patio doors in the lounge open onto a decking area - perfect for those warm summer evenings! WiFi is available for a small extra charge.

The fully equipped kitchen has a double door integrated fridge freezer, glass fronted oven and grill, and microwave, together with kettle, toaster, all cooking utensils and crockery. We have also included an iron, ironing board and hoover for your convenience.

Pillows and duvets are supplied, but please bring your own linen. We supply tea towels, but ask visitors to bring personal towels.

All gas and electricity charges are included in the advertised prices.

We would require £50 to secure your booking and the remainder of the balance would be due 4 weeks prior to the start date of your holiday.

When paying the balance, we also ask for a deposit of £30 which will be refunded following your stay providing no damage has occurred.

IMPORTANT: CORONAVIRUS. The Butlins caravan park reopened on 12 April 2021 and the resort will reopen on Monday 17 May 2021.
The Pig & Whistle club house is open on the caravan park, and serves drinks outdoors. From 17 May it will also offer activities and entertainment. Once the resort reopens, Butlins will allow access to caravan visitors, but the company will not issue passes as they have done in previous years. Most facilities (including eating venues, amusements, supermarket, bars and the funfair) will be open to all visitors, but the swimming pool and live music venues (Centre Stage & Reds) will have restricted access to control numbers, and you will need to enquire with Butlins for passes. Accordingly, all our advertised prices are without passes. Given the continuing uncertainty around Coronavirus, we will happily refund your deposit if increased restrictions mean that you would be unable to enjoy the holiday you had anticipated. We will update this page to reflect any changes as they occur.

We stayed at the caravan for over a week from the site opening date of 12 April and found that most facilities in and around Skegness were open, so there is plenty of variety to keep holidaymakers of all ages happy, and we encourage potential visitors to book with confidence!




  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £225.00 Available Mid week break
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £225.00 Booked Weekend break
Fri 28 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 7 £475.00 Booked School holidays
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £225.00 Available Weekend break
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £225.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £195.00 Booked Weekend break
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £225.00 Available Mid week break
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £225.00 Booked Weekend break
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 7 £375.00 Booked One week break
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £225.00 Booked Mid week break
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £395.00 Booked One week break
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £795.00 Booked Summer holidays
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £595.00 Booked Summer holidays
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £880.00 Booked Summer holidays
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £795.00 Booked Summer holidays
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £545.00 Booked Summer holidays
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £795.00 Booked Summer holidays
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £845.00 Booked Summer holidays
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Wed 01 Sep 2021 4 £460.00 Booked Summer holidays
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £225.00 Booked Weekend break
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £225.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £350.00 Available 90s Reloaded
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £225.00 Available Mid week break
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £350.00 Available Disco Inferno
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £225.00 Available Mid week break
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £350.00 Booked Absolute 80s
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £225.00 Available Mid week break
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £240.00 Booked Great British Alternative Music Festival
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £225.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £225.00 Available Weekend break
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £225.00 Available Mid week break
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £350.00 Available We Love the 70s
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £325.00 Booked Half term holiday
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £325.00 Available Half Term holiday
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £325.00 Available Half Term holiday
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £225.00 Available Weekend break
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £350.00 Available Back to the 2000s
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £350.00 Available Soul Weekender
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £350.00 Available Ministry of Sound Weekender
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 3 £350.00 Booked Great British Folk Festival
 


About the Area

Conveniently situated in the sought after Parkside area, close to the entertainment yet in a quiet location, our caravan has its own car parking space (plus extra parking only a few yards away if needed). We also provide a paved area with a picnic bench (which can be used by smokers) and a south facing decking area with outdoor furniture.

Property Ref: 3713

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings