Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coastfields Holiday Village, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:2843
Type:Caravan

The caravan benefits from having double glazing and central heating. Outside there is a large UPVC veranda with a gate.


Property Ref: 2843

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our top of the range holiday home.

The Willerby Winchester is a spacious, luxury caravan with two bedrooms. The main bedroom has an en-suite and a walk-in wardrobe and bedroom two has twin single beds, a wardrobe, drawers and bedside cabinet.

The bathroom has a large shower enclosure, second toilet, wash basin, cupboards and mirror.

There is a modern kitchen/diner with a built-in fridge freezer, built-in gas oven and a separate gas hob with extractor fan. The dining area has a table and chairs, which is open plan leading to the lounge, where there is a three piece suite, LCD TV, DVD player, Freeview and a fire.

The caravan also benefits from central heating and double glazing.

Outside there is a large UPVC veranda with gate, outside light and patio set. Car parking is alongside the caravan.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
 


About the Area

Coastfields has a host of facilities, including an indoor swimming pool, amusements, family bar, kids' panto, adults' bar etc. Also on site there is a Londis, Chinese take away and laundrette.

The beach is only minutes away, as is Fantasy Island Theme Park, the famous Eastgate Market (open 7 days a week) and local fishing.

Skegness is just a ten minute drive away.

Property Ref: 2843

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings