Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:1426
Type:Caravan

A 2019, fully equipped Swift Bordeaux caravan for hire on the Butlin’s Caravan Village in Skegness, benefitting from double glazing, central heating & a large veranda.


Property Ref: 1426

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

A brand new, 2019 Swift Bordeaux caravan situated on the Butlins Skegness Caravan Village. It sleeps eight persons via a master double bedroom, two rooms with two single beds in each, and a fold-out double bed in the sitting room. The wide full length veranda is ideal for sitting out in the sun, and can be lit as the evening draws in. The caravan also has double glazing and central heating throughout for those less mild times of the year.

In the lounge there is a free standing two piece suite, Freeview HDTV with DVD player, and a built-in Bluetooth speaker system, contemporary electric fire, there are also additional sockets and USB charging points for your convenience. There is a dining area with table and chairs.

The fully equipped kitchen has a double door integrated fridge freezer, glass fronted oven and grill, and microwave.

There is a fitted shower room with WC. The master bedroom has en-suite toilet facilities.

Private space for parking (one car).

The caravan is sited on the Skyline Caravan Village as part of the Butlins complex at Skegness.

Prices include FOUR holiday passes, which allow access to all facilities including Splashworld swimming, funfair and daytime and evening entertainment. Additional passes can be ordered on request up to a maximum of eight passes in total.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £325.00 Available 60s Festival
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £275.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £395.00 Available We Love The 70s
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £275.00 Available Term Time
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £275.00 Available Term Time
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £275.00 Available Term Time
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £275.00 Available Term Time
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £275.00 Available Term Time
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £595.00 Available Easter Holidays
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £415.00 Available Easter Holidays
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 7 £595.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £275.00 Available Just For Tots
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £325.00 Available Term Time
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £545.00 Available Absolute 80s
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £325.00 Available Just for Tots
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £325.00 Available Term Time
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £795.00 Available Summer HalfTerm
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £395.00 Available Summer HalfTerm
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £325.00 Available Term Time
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £325.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £325.00 Available Term Time
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £325.00 Available Term Time
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £395.00 Available Term Time
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £495.00 Available Term Time
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Available Term Time
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available Term Time
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £895.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £995.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1050.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £1050.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £1050.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £1050.00 Available Summer Holidays
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £325.00 Available Term Time
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £325.00 Available Term Time
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £325.00 Available Just for Tots
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £275.00 Available Term Time
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £375.00 Available Northern Soul
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £275.00 Available Term Time
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £545.00 Available Absolute 80s
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £275.00 Available Term Time
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £375.00 Available Alternative Music Festival
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £275.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £275.00 Available Term Time
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £275.00 Available Term Time
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £545.00 Available Autumn HalfTerm
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £595.00 Available Halloween & Fireworks
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £395.00 Available We Love The 70s
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 1426

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings