Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Sussex

Winchelsea, Sussex

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7694
Type:Caravan

This is a double glazed and central heated, spacious caravan with two bedrooms and is set in it's own semi-private garden on Winchelsea Sands Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7694

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Double glazed and central heated, spacious caravan for hire set beside a stream on the edge of Winchelsea Sands Holiday Park, benefiting from views over fields towards Winchelsea village.

The caravan has a spacious lounge with TV and DVD player, plus gas fire. The kitchen has a 5 ring gas hob, extractor fan, eye level oven and fridge freezer, along with a kettle, toaster, coffee machine, iron hairdryer, etc.

The main bedroom has a double bed, wardrobe and ample cupboards, with the added benefit of an en-suite toilet with basin. The second bedroom has 2 single beds, a wardrobe and cupboards.

The shower room has a large shower, toilet and wash basin.

Outside we have a semi private garden.
Club and Swimming Pool passes are available from reception for £5/person/week.

SHORT BREAKS AVAILABLE, 3 NIGHTS MINIMUM. 3 days notice required prior to arrival date for booking.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sun 18 Mar 2018 £ Booked booked
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 £200.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 £350.00 Available
Thu 05 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 £170.00 Available booked
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Thu 12 Apr 2018 £170.00 Available
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 £350.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 £165.00 Booked booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 £325.00 Booked booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 £300.00 Booked booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £290.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £300.00 Booked booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £300.00 Booked booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Tue 10 Jul 2018 £300.00 Booked booked
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Wed 18 Jul 2018 £200.00 Available
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £400.00 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £395.00 Available booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £400.00 Available booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £300.00 Booked booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Wed 19 Sep 2018 £175.00 Available
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 £175.00 Booked booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 £175.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 £ Booked n/a
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 £280.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 £275.00 Available
 


About the Area

Winchelsea Sands Holiday Park has a clubhouse with restaurant, bar and games room, where you will find regular entertainment. Outside is a patio and heated swimming pool. The site also has a launderette and children’s play area.

The beach is about 300m from the entrance to the park. Outside the site is a pub, hairdressers and a Co-Op, which is open 7am to 10pm, 7 days a week.

Rye is 3 miles away and Hastings 10 miles away; both have a railway station and a bus service that runs to directly to the outside of the site.

Property Ref: 7694

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings