Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Lyons Robin Hood, Wales

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:7938
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom, 8 berth, 2014 Atlas Moonstone caravan to let on Lyons Robin Hood Holiday Park in Rhyl, North Wales.


Property Ref: 7938

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

This is fantastic park is located on the Coast Road next to a sandy beach and an 18 hole golf course. It has a great position on the site with the facilities within 5 minutes walk but far enough away to give you a relaxing holiday.

This is a fully central heated and double glazed.

Our luxury 3 bedroom caravan sleeps 8 people. There is a spacious living area with Freeview TV and electric fire. There is a double sofa bed in the lounge. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to prepare a meal with a full size oven, fridge freezer, pots pans, glasses, crockery, glass and utensils, including a microwave, panini maker, iron and ironing board.

There is a double sofa bed in the lounge. The main bedroom has a double bed, wardrobes and a Freeview TV with access to main bathroom. Bedrooms 2 & 3 are twin rooms with wardrobes and Freeview TVs.

The main bathroom has a shower, wash hand basin and WC. Then there is a 2nd separate WC.

It has its own grassy area to soak up the sun and enjoy a BBQ with a picnic bench. You can park right next to the caravan with sufficient space for 2 cars.

The electric & gas is included in the rental costs. Pillows and duvets are provided. Bed linen & towels are not provided. Linen can be hired on request for £20 please request at the time of booking.

Free WiFi is available in the Entertainment Centre and is available for a small charge in the caravan, please ask at reception.

​The cost of the holiday doesn't include the entertainment pass which can purchased from reception. As a guide the prices are as below but the park will work out the cheapest price for you.

Peak Adult Child
3 Nights £8 £7
4 Nights £11 £10
Week £16 £13
Family £70

Off Peak Adult Child
3 Nights £5 £4
4 Nights £8 £7
Week £12 £10
Family £60

If you are interested in purchasing your own caravan on one of the Lyons sites please call us to receive your £200 cashback

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £299.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £399.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £699.00 Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 2 £180.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £399.00 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 06 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 4 £399.00 Available
Fri 24 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Fri 31 Dec 2021 4 £399.00 Available
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 £299.00 Available
Mon 03 Jan 2022 Fri 07 Jan 2022 4 £320.00 Available
 


About the Area

COVID-19 Update - Book with Confidence: 

The Carvan Park is now open. Please book with confidence, if your holiday has to be cancelled due to:

The Park being closed.
You or any of the guests needing to self isolate due to COVID 19 symptoms.

I will give you the option of moving your deposit to the cost of a holiday at a future date (for the price advertised at that time) or having a refund.

Park facilities will re-open in line with Goverment Guidelines.

Normally during your holiday you will also have access to all of the facilities on Robin Hood and Lyons other holiday parks 4 of which are local and the Nova Leisure Centre which has a swimming pool and large soft play centre. It is also 10 minutes drive from the new Sun Centre Waterpark.

Park facilities include:

Sports Bar & Restaurant
Family Show Bar
Over 18's Cabaret Club
O'Neills Irish Bar
Hot Tub
Two Swimming Pools
Coffee Lounge
Little Leo's Soft Play (under 5's)
Supermarket
Arcades & Amusements
Launderette*
Chip Shop/ Pizza restaurant and takeaway
Adventure Play Area
Full entertainment guide
Free WiFi Internet in the entertainment centre and in caravan for a small fee.
Pirate themed adventure golf

Property Ref: 7938

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings