Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Lyons Robin Hood, Wales

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:7938
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom, 8 berth, 2014 Atlas Moonstone caravan to let on Lyons Robin Hood Holiday Park in Rhyl, North Wales.


Property Ref: 7938

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

This is fantastic park is located on the Coast Road next to a sandy beach and an 18 hole golf course. It has a great position on the site with the facilities within 5 minutes walk but far enough away to give you a relaxing holiday.

This is a fully central heated and double glazed.

Our luxury 3 bedroom caravan sleeps 8 people. There is a spacious living area with Freeview TV and electric fire. There is a double sofa bed in the lounge. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to prepare a meal with a full size oven, fridge freezer, pots pans, glasses, crockery, glass and utensils, including a microwave, panini maker, iron and ironing board.

There is a double sofa bed in the lounge. The main bedroom has a double bed, wardrobes and a Freeview TV with access to main bathroom. Bedrooms 2 & 3 are twin rooms with wardrobes and Freeview TVs.


The main bathroom has a shower, wash hand basin and WC. Then there is a 2nd separate WC.

It has its own grassy area to soak up the sun and enjoy a BBQ with a picnic bench. You can park right next to the caravan with sufficient space for 2 cars.

The electric & gas is included in the rental costs. Pillows and duvets are provided. Bed linen & towels are not provided. Linen can be hired on request for £20 please request at the time of booking.

Free WiFi is available in the Entertainment Centre and is available for a small charge in the caravan, please ask at reception.

​The cost of the holiday doesn't include the entertainment pass which can purchased from reception. As a guide the prices are as below but the park will work out the cheapest price for you.

Peak Adult Child
3 Nights £8 £7
4 Nights £11 £10
Week £16 £13
Family £70

Off Peak Adult Child
3 Nights £5 £4
4 Nights £8 £7
Week £12 £10
Family £60

If you are interested in purchasing your own caravan on one of the Lyons sites please call us to receive your £200 cashback

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Sun 16 Jun 2019 2 £99.00 Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £199.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £149.00 Booked
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £149.00 Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £199.00 Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 8 £650.00 Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 2 £99.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £179.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £239.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £135.00 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 4 £135.00 Available
 


About the Area

During your holiday you will also have access to all of the facilities on Robin Hood and Lyons other holiday parks 4 of which are local and the Nova Leisure Centre which has a swimming pool and large soft play centre. It is also 10 minutes drive from the new Sun Centre Waterpark.

Park facilities include:

Sports Bar & Restaurant
Family Show Bar
Over 18's Cabaret Club
O'Neills Irish Bar
Hot Tub
Two Swimming Pools
Coffee Lounge
Little Leo's Soft Play (under 5's)
Supermarket
Arcades & Amusements
Launderette*
Brand New Chip Shop
Adventure Play Area
Full entertainment guide
Free WiFi Internet in the entertainment centre and in caravan for a small fee.
Pirate themed adventure golf

Property Ref: 7938

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings