Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Lyons Robin Hood, Wales

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:7938
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom, 8 berth, 2014 Atlas Moonstone caravan to let on Lyons Robin Hood Holiday Park in Rhyl, North Wales.


Property Ref: 7938

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

This is fantastic park is located on the Coast Road next to a sandy beach and an 18 hole golf course. It has a great position on the site with the facilities within 5 minutes walk but far enough away to give you a relaxing holiday.

This is a fully central heated and double glazed.

Our luxury 3 bedroom caravan sleeps 8 people. There is a spacious living area with Freeview TV and electric fire. There is a double sofa bed in the lounge. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to prepare a meal with a full size oven, fridge freezer, pots pans, glasses, crockery, glass and utensils, including a microwave, panini maker, iron and ironing board.

There is a double sofa bed in the lounge. The main bedroom has a double bed, wardrobes and a Freeview TV with access to main bathroom. Bedrooms 2 & 3 are twin rooms with wardrobes and Freeview TVs.


The main bathroom has a shower, wash hand basin and WC. Then there is a 2nd separate WC.

It has its own grassy area to soak up the sun and enjoy a BBQ with a picnic bench. You can park right next to the caravan with sufficient space for 2 cars.

The electric & gas is included in the rental costs. Pillows and duvets are provided. Bed linen & towels are not provided. Linen can be hired on request for £20 please request at the time of booking.

Free WiFi is available in the Entertainment Centre and is available for a small charge in the caravan, please ask at reception.

​The cost of the holiday doesn't include the entertainment pass which can purchased from reception. As a guide the prices are as below but the park will work out the cheapest price for you.

Peak Adult Child
3 Nights £8 £7
4 Nights £11 £10
Week £16 £13
Family £70

Off Peak Adult Child
3 Nights £5 £4
4 Nights £8 £7
Week £12 £10
Family £60

If you are interested in purchasing your own caravan on one of the Lyons sites please call us to receive your £200 cashback

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 5 £249.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 2 £99.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 5 £275.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 2 £120.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £770.00 Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Tue 01 Sep 2020 3 £240.00 Available
Tue 01 Sep 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £119.00 Available
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 09 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 4 £119.00 Available
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 4 £119.00 Available
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 4 £119.00 Available
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 30 Nov 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 4 £119.00 Available
Fri 04 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 07 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 4 £119.00 Available
Fri 11 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020 4 £119.00 Available
Fri 18 Dec 2020 Mon 21 Dec 2020 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 21 Dec 2020 Wed 23 Dec 2020 2 £99.00 Available
Wed 23 Dec 2020 Sun 27 Dec 2020 4 £199.00 Available
Sun 27 Dec 2020 Wed 30 Dec 2020 3 £120.00 Available
Wed 30 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Sat 02 Jan 2021 Wed 06 Jan 2021 4 £119.00 Available
 


About the Area

During your holiday you will also have access to all of the facilities on Robin Hood and Lyons other holiday parks 4 of which are local and the Nova Leisure Centre which has a swimming pool and large soft play centre. It is also 10 minutes drive from the new Sun Centre Waterpark.

Park facilities include:

Sports Bar & Restaurant
Family Show Bar
Over 18's Cabaret Club
O'Neills Irish Bar
Hot Tub
Two Swimming Pools
Coffee Lounge
Little Leo's Soft Play (under 5's)
Supermarket
Arcades & Amusements
Launderette*
Chip Shop/ Pizza restaurant and takeaway
Adventure Play Area
Full entertainment guide
Free WiFi Internet in the entertainment centre and in caravan for a small fee.
Pirate themed adventure golf

Property Ref: 7938

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings