Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Presthaven Beach Resort, Wales

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8261
Type:Caravan

We have a 2011, 35x12 Willerby Salsa caravan for hire on Presthaven Beach Resort in Prestatyn, North Wales, which is furnished to a very high standard.


Property Ref: 8261

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a 2011, 35x12 Willerby Salsa caravan for hire on Presthaven Beach Resort in Prestatyn, North Wales, which is furnished to a very high standard.

It is an 8 berth, 3 bedroom model with 1 double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms and a sofa bed in the lounge.

The caravan does have double glazing or central heating, and there is a fire in the lounge..

FunWorks passes are not included in our hire price, but are available from the Presthaven Sands reception.

Bookings & Conditions

A £70 deposit is required to secure your booking. This is in addition to the cost of your holiday and will be refunded 14 days after your holiday providing the caravan and its contents are left undamaged, clean and tidy.

The full balance must be paid 6 weeks prior to your arrival.

Midweek and weekend stays can be accommodated, subject to availability. We will be happy to try and accommodate you.

We welcome families and couples.

Bookings made by anyone under the age of 25 or groups of single or same sex are not allowed (please refer to the Park's terms and conditions).

Location

Presthaven Beach Resort facilities include:

☆ 2 entertainment venues
☆ 2 heated indoor pools
☆ 5 food and drink venues
☆ Adventure golf course
☆ Aerial adventure course
☆ All-weather multi-sports court
☆ All-weather multi-sports range
☆ Bungee trampolines
☆ Cash machine
☆ Climbing wall
☆ Direct beach access
☆ FunWorks amusements arcade
☆ Go-kart track
☆ Heated outdoor pool
☆ Indoor play area
☆ Indoor SportsDrome
☆ Launderette
☆ Lazy river
☆ Nature trail
☆ Outdoor play area
☆ Pool tables
☆ Water flume

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £500.00 Available Bank Hol
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £650.00 Available Bank Holiday
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
 


About the Area

Presthaven Beach Resort facilities include:

☆ 2 entertainment venues
☆ 2 heated indoor pools
☆ 5 food and drink venues
☆ Adventure golf course
☆ Aerial adventure course
☆ All-weather multi-sports court
☆ All-weather multi-sports range
☆ Bungee trampolines
☆ Cash machine
☆ Climbing wall
☆ Direct beach access
☆ FunWorks amusements arcade
☆ Go-kart track
☆ Heated outdoor pool
☆ Indoor play area
☆ Indoor SportsDrome
☆ Launderette
☆ Lazy river
☆ Nature trail
☆ Outdoor play area
☆ Pool tables
☆ Water flume

Property Ref: 8261

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings