Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Presthaven Beach Resort, Wales

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7822
Type:Caravan

We have a 2018 model ABI Horizon caravan for hire, situated just a 5 minute walk from the complex and 10 minute slow walk from the beach.


Property Ref: 7822

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Hi all, we have a new 36ft x 12ft, 2018 model ABI Horizon deluxe caravan for hire on the well-known Presthaven Sands Beach Resort in North Wales; just a 5 minute walk from the complex and 10 minute slow walk from the beach.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We offer a payment plan, please enquire for more details.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The caravan is clean and child friendly. There is a child’s travel cot and high chair (free of charge) for your use if needed, along with a variety of childrens books, DVDs to watch and some games to play should the weather be rubbish!

The bedding is supplied for your stay, but not towels or tea towels.

There is space for car parking close to the caravan.

Sorry but No single sex groups (eg stag and hen partys), No under 21 bookings accepted.
Due to Haven rules, please respect surrounding holidaymakers with regard to anti-social behaviour, loud music and use of foul language. Everyone wants to have a happy and enjoyable time whilst staying on the holiday park.

There is a £50.00 security bond (deposit) which will be returned within 7 days normaly sooner providing it has been left clean and tidy and with no damage.

All due payments to be made 6 weeks before your holiday.

We hope you have a fantastic holiday.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 £ Booked rob
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 £250.00 Available No passes .£100 security bond to be added
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 £150.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 £150.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 £150.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 £220.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 £ Booked andrea h
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 £180.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £300.00 Booked rob
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 £250.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 £ Booked Us
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 £150.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £250.00 Booked Anna Aitken
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 £175.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Sun 12 May 2019 £140.00 Booked will smith
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 £195.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 £195.00 Booked Debra Cork
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 £195.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 £250.00 Booked Paula cheetham
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 £300.00 Booked robby
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 £175.00 Booked Robby
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 £345.00 Booked robby
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 £210.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 £210.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 £220.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 £ Booked Us
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 £240.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 £ Available uk 4h
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 £240.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 £240.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 £280.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 £330.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 £ Booked emma cook
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 £330.00 Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 £400.00 Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 £350.00 Booked Rob
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 £675.00 Booked Rob
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 £350.00 Booked Robby
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 £400.00 Booked Steve latham
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 £ Booked Helen H
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 £400.00 Booked robby
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 £660.00 Booked rob
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 £150.00 Booked natalie hulse (robby)
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 £175.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 £150.00 Booked denis piper
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 £150.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 £150.00 Booked Lauren Cooper
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 £150.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 £150.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 £150.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 £150.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 £150.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 £260.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 £285.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 £295.00 Booked Heather Ingham
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 £260.00 Booked
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 £200.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 £140.00 Booked
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 £140.00 Booked
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 £140.00 Booked
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 £140.00 Booked
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 £140.00 Booked
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 £140.00 Booked
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 £140.00 Booked
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 £240.00 Booked andrea hogg
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 £260.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 £260.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 £260.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 £310.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 £300.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 £385.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 £310.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 £310.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 £285.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 £310.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 £300.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 £280.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 £260.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 £260.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 £260.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 £260.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 £310.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 £ Booked us
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 £310.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 £310.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 £310.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 £310.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 £360.00 Available full week on request
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 £310.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 £485.00 Available full week on request
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 £485.00 Available full week on request
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 £485.00 Available full week on request
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 £485.00 Available full week on request
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 £485.00 Available full week on request
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 £485.00 Available full week on request
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 £485.00 Available full week on request
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 £485.00 Available full week on request
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 £385.00 Available full week on request
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 £485.00 Available full week on request
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 £395.00 Available full week on request
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 £485.00 Available full week on request
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 £385.00 Available full week on request
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 £385.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 £255.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 £210.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 £255.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 £210.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 £255.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 £210.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 £255.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 £210.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 £160.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 £160.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 £160.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 £160.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 £160.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 £160.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 £245.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 £260.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 £260.00 Available
 


About the Area

Presthaven Beach Resort is fun packed, with plenty of things to do, such as go karts, swimming, water sports, arcades, indoor sports drome, daytime entertainment, evening entertainment and lots more.

There is a large beach close to the site and local areas worth a visit include Prestatyn town centre, Shell Island, Criccieth Castle and Towyn market and fair to name but a few.

Property Ref: 7822

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings