Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Tummel Valley Holiday Park, Scotland

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:8519
Type:Caravan

We have a fantastic 38ft x 12ft holiday caravan for hire on Tummel Valley Holiday Park near Pitlochry in Perthshire. Sited with only one other caravan, it offers peace and quiet.


Property Ref: 8519

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a fantastic 38ft x 12ft holiday caravan for hire on Tummel Valley Holiday Park near Pitlochry in Perthshire. Sited with only one other caravan, it offers peace and quiet.

The caravan has a main double bedroom with en-suite (complete with bath and shower), along with a second bedroom with two single beds. In the living room you will find a further pull-out double bed.

In addition to the en-suite is the family bathroom, consisting of shower, wash basin and toilet.

The lounge and kitchen offer all the standard facilities; TV, cooker, microwave, toaster etc.

All gas and electric is piped in, so no messing about with gas bottles!

We offer breaks from Monday to Friday, Friday to Monday and two week breaks. Minimum hire is 3 nights.

A £50 non-refundable booking deposit is required to secure your dates.

Location

Tummel Valley Holiday Park is approximately 8-10 miles from Pitlochry. On site you will find a swimming pool, bar, restaurant and entertainment most nights, including a kids’ club.

Passes will need to be purchased at Reception – these are not included in our rental price.
There is loads to see and do in the area: safari tours; whisky trails; water rafting; bungee jumping; woodland walks and loads of lovely eating establishments. There’s also Queen’s View and Pitlochry Dam that are worth a visit.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £595.00 Available Short breaks minium three nights
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £595.00 Available Short breaks minimum three nights
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 7 £595.00 Available Short breaks available minimum three nights
Fri 01 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 7 £595.00 Available Short breaks available
Fri 08 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 70 £595.00 Available Short breaks minimum three nights
Fri 15 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 7 £5950.00 Available Short breaks minimum three nights
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £595.00 Available Short breaks minimum three
Fri 29 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £595.00 Available Shortbreaks minium three nights
 


About the Area

Tummel Valley Holiday Park is approximately 8-10 miles from Pitlochry. On site you will find a swimming pool, bar, restaurant and entertainment most nights, including a kids’ club.

Passes will need to be purchased at Reception – these are not included in our rental price.
There is loads to see and do in the area: safari tours; whisky trails; water rafting; bungee jumping; woodland walks and loads of lovely eating establishments. There’s also Queen’s View and Pitlochry Dam that are worth a visit.
We take £50 non returnable deposit minimum rental three nights balance to be paid one before entry date

Property Ref: 8519

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings