Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8042
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our large, 3 bedroom static caravan for hire on Perran Sands Holiday Park in Perranporth, Cornwall.


Property Ref: 8042

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our large, 3 bedroom static caravan for hire on Perran Sands Holiday Park in Perranporth, Cornwall.

We have a large, comfortable, horseshoe shaped lounge area with cushions; a cosy dining area; fully equipped kitchen for all your culinary needs, with microwave included; one double bedroom with hairdryer; two twin bedrooms and a shower room.

Outside there is parking for 2 cars.

Bedding is provided but not linen.

Location

Perran Sands in Cornwall offers beautiful scenery and amazing beaches for dog walkers; it's paradise!

The holiday park offers restaurants, a launderette, shops, a gym, pubs, crazy golf, sports activities, surfing and lots more.

Entertainment passes are available at Reception – these are NOT included in the rental price.

Perranporth beach has a fabulous pub, The Watering Hole, which is the only pub on the beach in England and has many events, including live music.

A £150 deposit secures your booking with the remainder paid 6 weeks prior yo your holiday. A cleaning deposit of £80 is taken on key exchange and refunded within a day of cleaning the van.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £800.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £800.00 Booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 £ Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £180.00 Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £800.00 Available
 


About the Area

Perran Sands in Cornwall offers beautiful scenery and amazing beaches for dog walkers; it's paradise!

The holiday park offers restaurants, a launderette, shops, a gym, pubs, crazy golf, sports activities, surfing and lots more.

Entertainment passes are available at Reception – these are NOT included in the rental price.

Perranporth beach has a fabulous pub, The Watering Hole, which is the only pub on the beach in England and has many events, including live music.

Property Ref: 8042

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings