Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7396
Type:Caravan

We have a large, three bedroom Rio Premier caravan for holiday hire on Haven's Perran Sands Holiday Park in Cornwall.


Property Ref: 7396

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a large, double glazed and central heated static caravan for hire on Perran Sands Holiday Park in Cornwall, comprising three bedrooms; a master en-suite and two twin rooms with single beds. Each bedroom has cupboards and wardrobes.

The main bathroom has a shower, toilet and basin.

We have a large, modern lounge/diner that has ample seating, MP3 with speakers in the ceiling and the kitchen has an integrated microwave and a full, family size fridge/freezer.

Duvets and pillows are supplied, but not linen.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £100.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £100.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £100.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £95.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £95.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £105.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £290.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £315.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 £140.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £100.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £110.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £110.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £110.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £120.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £120.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £170.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £980.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £800.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £100.00 Available
 


About the Area

Perran Sands is a Haven Holiday Park with many facilities, including:
entertainment, 2 restaurants, takeaway pizza and fish & chips, a pub,
swimming pool, Spar shop, launderette, arcade, football court and lots of
children's activities.

Perran Sands is a lively coastal Park, close to Perranporth village and an
amazing beach.

Property Ref: 7396

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings