Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:6111
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is an ABI 2014 model with double glazing & central heating. Situated in a secluded cul-de-sac together with only 6 other caravans.


Property Ref: 6111

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We would like to welcome you to our new holiday home here at Perran Sands Holiday Park.

Our caravan is an ABI 2014 model (Haywood) with double glazing and central heating.

It offers you 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin, and can sleep up to 6 people. The double bedroom has an en-suite toilet with hand basin, as well as a TV and DVD player.

The shower room has its own toilet, wash basin and cabinet.

The lounge area has a gas fire, 32" TV/DVD player and Freeview. We also have a fully equipped kitchen, offering a fridge freezer, microwave, gas hob and oven. In fact, everything you need to make your holiday as comfortable as possible.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to provide your own linen, i.e. duvet covers, sheets, towels and tea towels etc. Alternatively, these can be hired on site.
All gas and electricity is mains fed to the caravan and is included in the price.

We offer our caravan as a Prestige. If you do choose to holiday in our caravan, we do hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

A £150 non-refundable deposit is required no later than 3 days after your booking confirmation. The final payment will usually be required 6 weeks before arrival.

Due to site regulations groups of single sex parties are not permitted.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 6 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £425.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £1095.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £1250.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £1250.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked
 


About the Area

Our caravan is situated in a secluded cul-de-sac together with only 6 other caravans. The Haven site facilities are a short distance away, yet not too close to cause a disturbance. There is also a parking space next to the caravan.

Perran Sands is situated in 500 acres of conservation land designated as SSSI (Site of Special Scientific Interest). There are 2 miles of golden beaches which are also a venue for surfing, microlighting, parascending etc.

Perran Sands is an excellent location for walking, horse riding and golf etc.

Picturesque Perranporth can be reached by a short walk across the beach or cliff tops, where there are surf shops, cafes, restaurants, pubs etc.

Please note that entertainment passes are required for access to the pools and show areas; these may be obtained from reception on arrival. The cost of passes varies from low to high season.

Property Ref: 6111

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings