Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Hoburne Devon Bay Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7690
Type:Caravan

Our 8 berth Willerby Herald caravan is fully equipped and benefits from double glazing, it s located on 58 Buzzard Hill at Hoburne Devon Bay in Paignton.


Property Ref: 7690

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Willerby Herald spacious very clean 3 bedroom caravan at
Hoburne Devon Bay in Paignton, Devon, with plenty of parking and situated
very close to the site facilities.

Our caravan has one double bedroom, two twin bedded rooms and a double
pull-out bed in the lounge. Bed linen is included in the price and beds
will be made up on arrival.

The caravan is fully equipped with a fridge/freezer, toaster, microwave,
full size oven, kettle and all kitchen essentials, along with a TV with
Freeview, DVD player with selection of DVDs and on site free Wi-Fi.

A travel cot can be provided on request.

The caravan is fully double glazed with floor level heating and an electric
fire.

Bookings & Conditions

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required on booking, with the balance to be
paid 4 weeks prior to the start of your holiday.

A security deposit of £75 is also required and payable at the time of paying
the final balance. Subject to no major damages and the caravan being left in a clean acceptable condition, this will be refunded
within 7 days of your departure date via bank transfer.

Sorry no pets.

Check in 3pm. Check out 10am.

Please if you e-mail an enquiry check your junk mail as well - all messages received will be replied to.

Thank you

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 5 £160.00 Booked Booked
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 4 £110.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 4 £110.00 Available
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 4 £110.00 Available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 4 £110.00 Available
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 4 £110.00 Available
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £110.00 Available
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 3 £100.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Devon Bay has all the facilities you could possibly need for a great
break away: indoor pool with fun slide; heated outdoor swimming pool
(seasonal opening times); entertainment complex with all day activities and
amusements; indoor soft play area and outdoor park; children's clubs to suit
all ages; basketball and mini football area; crazy golf; sauna,
steam room and fitness suite; convenience store and launderette.

There's also plenty to choose from in the way of food and drink, including a
café area, takeaway service and a brasserie.

Nearby you are within walking distance to Goodrington Sands. Paignton Zoo
is a short drive away and there's also lots of local villages to visit,
including Teignmouth, Salcombe, Torquay and Brixham.

Property Ref: 7690

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings