Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Hoburne Devon Bay Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7690
Type:Caravan

Our 8 berth Willerby Herald caravan is fully equipped and benefits from double glazing, it s located on 58 Buzzard Hill at Hoburne Devon Bay in Paignton.


Property Ref: 7690

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Willerby Herald spacious very clean 3 bedroom caravan at
Hoburne Devon Bay in Paignton, Devon, with plenty of parking and situated
very close to the site facilities.

Our caravan has one double bedroom, two twin bedded rooms and a double
pull-out bed in the lounge. Bed linen is included in the price and beds
will be made up on arrival.

The caravan is fully equipped with a fridge/freezer, toaster, microwave,
full size oven, kettle and all kitchen essentials, along with a TV with
Freeview, DVD player with selection of DVDs and on site free Wi-Fi.

A travel cot can be provided on request.

The caravan is fully double glazed with floor level heating and an electric
fire.

Bookings & Conditions

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required on booking, with the balance to be
paid 4 weeks prior to the start of your holiday.

A security deposit of £75 is also required and payable at the time of paying
the final balance. Subject to no major damages and the caravan being left in a clean acceptable condition, this will be refunded
within 7 days of your departure date via bank transfer.

Sorry no pets.

Check in 3pm. Check out 10am.

Please if you e-mail an enquiry check your junk mail as well - all messages received will be replied to.

Thank you

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Sun 23 Feb 2020 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 3 £140.00 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £215.00 Available
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £140.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £215.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £140.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £215.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £120.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £215.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £235.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 5 £250.00 Available
Thu 09 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 £240.00 Booked Booked
Tue 14 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £140.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £215.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £305.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £210.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £185.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £185.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 3 £185.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £185.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £185.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £190.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £310.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Devon Bay has all the facilities you could possibly need for a great
break away: indoor pool with fun slide; heated outdoor swimming pool
(seasonal opening times); entertainment complex with all day activities and
amusements; indoor soft play area and outdoor park; children's clubs to suit
all ages; basketball and mini football area; crazy golf; sauna,
steam room and fitness suite; convenience store and launderette.

There's also plenty to choose from in the way of food and drink, including a
café area, takeaway service and a brasserie.

Nearby you are within walking distance to Goodrington Sands. Paignton Zoo
is a short drive away and there's also lots of local villages to visit,
including Teignmouth, Salcombe, Torquay and Brixham.

Property Ref: 7690

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings