Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Hoburne Devon Bay Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7690
Type:Caravan

Our 8 berth Willerby Herald caravan is fully equipped and benefits from double glazing, it s located on 58 Buzzard Hill at Hoburne Devon Bay in Paignton.


Property Ref: 7690

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Willerby Herald spacious very clean 3 bedroom caravan at
Hoburne Devon Bay in Paignton, Devon, with plenty of parking and situated
very close to the site facilities.

Our caravan has one double bedroom, two twin bedded rooms and a double
pull-out bed in the lounge. Bed linen is included in the price and beds
will be made up on arrival.

The caravan is fully equipped with a fridge/freezer, toaster, microwave,
full size oven, kettle and all kitchen essentials, along with a TV with
Freeview, DVD player with selection of DVDs and on site free Wi-Fi.

A travel cot can be provided on request.

The caravan is fully double glazed with floor level heating and an electric
fire.

Bookings & Conditions

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required on booking, with the balance to be
paid 4 weeks prior to the start of your holiday.

A security deposit of £75 is also required and payable at the time of paying
the final balance. Subject to no major damages and the caravan being left in a clean acceptable condition, this will be refunded
within 7 days of your departure date via bank transfer.

Sorry no pets.

Check in 3pm. Check out 10am.

Please if you e-mail an enquiry check your junk mail as well - all messages received will be replied to.

Thank you

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Booked
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 £600.00 Booked Booked
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £140.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £110.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Booked Booked
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 5 £250.00 Available
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 5 £350.00 Booked Booked
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £530.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £425.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £275.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £775.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £775.00 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £1600.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Devon Bay has all the facilities you could possibly need for a great
break away: indoor pool with fun slide; heated outdoor swimming pool
(seasonal opening times); entertainment complex with all day activities and
amusements; indoor soft play area and outdoor park; children's clubs to suit
all ages; basketball and mini football area; crazy golf; sauna,
steam room and fitness suite; convenience store and launderette.

There's also plenty to choose from in the way of food and drink, including a
café area, takeaway service and a brasserie.

Nearby you are within walking distance to Goodrington Sands. Paignton Zoo
is a short drive away and there's also lots of local villages to visit,
including Teignmouth, Salcombe, Torquay and Brixham.

Property Ref: 7690

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings