Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Sussex

Church Farm Holiday Village, Sussex

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8322
Type:Caravan

We have a Swift Loire, 2 bedroom , 6 berth caravan for hire on Church Farm Holiday Village in Pagham, West Sussex, offering full gas fired central heating.


Property Ref: 8322

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a Swift Loire, 2 bedroom , 6 berth caravan for hire on Church Farm Holiday Village in Pagham, West Sussex, offering full gas fired central heating.

As a supplement to the central heating there’s an electric heater in the large lounge, where you will also find ample comfortable seating, a sofa bed, Freeview TV and a dining area.

There is a fully equipped kitchen, which includes a full sized cooker and microwave.

The master bedroom has a full size double bed and wardrobe storage with a lockable cupboard, along with an en-suite toilet. The second bedroom has twin beds and wardrobe storage. There is also a fold-out double bed in the lounge.

The family bathroom is equipped with a full size shower cubicle, wash hand basin, toilet and plenty of storage for your toiletries.

An easy to set alarm is fitted to the caravan, which can be activated with a key. This is located in the cupboard on the right, just inside the door.

Outside there is a table and chairs along with a barbecue.

Location

Church Farm Holiday Village is a Haven Park in Pagham, West Sussex.

On site facilities include:

. Bar and restaurant
. Heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools with baby pool
. Golf course
. Tennis courts
. Children's play area

Church Farm is within easy reach of numerous beaches and there are nice walks around the lagoon and bird sanctuary, with good access to Pagham Harbour.

Chichester, Portsmouth and Bognor Regis are within easy reach by car or local transport. Littlehampton and Worthing are close enough for a day trip.

Attractions worth a visit include Chichester Cathedral; Arundel Castle and gardens; Goodwood House and gardens; and Earnley Butterflies, Birds and Beasts.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £120.00 Booked
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £160.00 Booked
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £240.00 Booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £120.00 Booked
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £160.00 Booked
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £120.00 Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £160.00 Booked
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £285.00 Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Booked
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £170.00 Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Sun 14 Jul 2019 3 £240.00 Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £430.00 Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £320.00 Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £430.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £320.00 Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 4 £430.00 Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £430.00 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £430.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £430.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £170.00 Booked
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £130.00 Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £110.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £110.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £110.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
 


About the Area

Church Farm Holiday Village is a Haven Park in Pagham, West Sussex.

On site facilities include:

. Bar and restaurant
. Heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools with baby pool
. Golf course
. Tennis courts
. Children's play area

Church Farm is within easy reach of numerous beaches and there are nice walks around the lagoon and bird sanctuary, with good access to Pagham Harbour.

Chichester, Portsmouth and Bognor Regis are within easy reach by car or local transport. Littlehampton and Worthing are close enough for a day trip.

Attractions worth a visit include Chichester Cathedral; Arundel Castle and gardens; Goodwood House and gardens; and Earnley Butterflies, Birds and Beasts.

Property Ref: 8322

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings