Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

St Minver Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7555b
Type:Caravan

Our privately owned caravan for hire on St Minver Holiday Park, is a Swift Bordeaux which benefits from having full gas central heating and double glazing.


Property Ref: 7555b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our privately owned caravan for hire on St Minver Holiday Park, is a Swift Bordeaux which benefits from having full gas central heating and double glazing.

It is our own, very modern and well laid out holiday home that we are very happy to hire out.

The lounge is a good size and has a nice cosy feeling. It has a settee around half the room, a 32" TV, DVD and radio, along with games and puzzles for lazy mornings or wet days. There is also a modern electric fire.

The kitchen is well-stocked with plenty of cutlery, crockery, pots, pans and cooking utensils, along with a fridge freezer, microwave, toaster and kettle.

A further door leads to the 3 bedrooms; 1 double with en-suite WC and hand basin, and 2 twin bedrooms. An additional 2 can sleep on the pull-out bed in the lounge.

The bathroom has a good size shower, hand basin and WC.

New floor coverings, curtains and blinds have been fitted this year.

Outside is a large wraparound decking, which gets the sun all day. Also, new this year is the patio furniture; a table with a parasol and 6 chairs. In addition, there is a picnic table outside to the right of the caravan.

We are happy for you to bring 1 dog with you (some breeds not allowed on site so please check with us). However, they must not be allowed on the furniture or in the bedrooms.

Your beds will be made up ready for your arrival. At the end of your stay please strip the beds and remove all rubbish from the caravan.

You will need to supply your own towels and tea towels.

Passes are not included in our rental price, but you can purchase from reception.

A week before your holiday you will be sent the code for the box where you can get your key to the caravan.

A £100 non-refundable deposit holds the booking with the balance due 4 weeks prior to the commencement of your holiday. Payment is by bank transfer, details will be given. If paying by cheque, please allow a further 7 days to allow it to clear.

Gas and electric is included in the price.

We only ask that you respect our holiday home, remove your shoes on arrival, then we can keep it lovely and clean for everyone

Location

Facilities on St Minver Holiday Park include a well-stocked shop, launderette and the Manor House where you will find a restaurant, bar, Sky Sports, a pool table and free Wi-Fi.

The nearest beach is Rock, which is dog friendly all year round. The ferry from Rock takes you across to Padstow. Other places worth a visit include Polzeath for the surfers and Port Isaac, where Doc Martin series was filmed.

There are plenty of places for walking and cycling.

St Minver village is just a short walk away, with a cosy little pub and a small Post Office.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £199.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £199.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 £ Booked
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £ Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £ Booked
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 6 £199.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 £ Booked
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sat 05 Jan 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Thu 10 Jan 2019 £ Booked
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Thu 07 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Fri 07 Sep 2018 7 £795.00 Available
 


About the Area

Facilities on St Minver Holiday Park include a well-stocked shop, launderette and the Manor House where you will find a restaurant, bar, Sky Sports, a pool table and free Wi-Fi.

The nearest beach is Rock, which is dog friendly all year round. The ferry from Rock takes you across to Padstow. Other places worth a visit include Polzeath for the surfers and Port Isaac, where Doc Martin series was filmed.

There are plenty of places for walking and cycling.

St Minver village is just a short walk away, with a cosy little pub and a small Post Office.

Property Ref: 7555b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings