Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

White Acres Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8622
Type:Caravan

A well-presented 8 berth caravan with decking situated in a small gated community on White Acres Holiday Park, offering fantastic views of the amazing countryside.


Property Ref: 8622

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

The caravan has three bedrooms; a double master room and two twin bedrooms. There’s also a pull-out bed in the lounge, so eight guests can be comfortably accommodated.

In our caravan, you will find all you need for a self-catering holiday on White Acres Holiday Park, so if you’re looking for a caravan holiday in Cornwall with plenty to do right on your doorstep, look no further.


White Acres Holiday Park

Set in 184 acres of rolling countryside, White Acres Holiday Park is surrounded by spectacular Cornish scenery. It’s the ideal location for exploring all the attractions of characterful Newquay, just five miles from the park, as well as some of its world-famous beaches.

Watch the sunset at beautiful Lusty Glaze beach, or catch some waves at Fistral Beach – one of the best places to surf in the UK. The kids will love the heated indoor pool with toddler’s pool, inflatable kayaks, inflatable island, and water walkers.

Out of the water, see if you can beat your high score in the arcade or try your hand at 10-pin Bowlingo. Finish off an action-packed day with a meal in the Polkerris Bar, Pizzeria & Grill or treat yourself to traditional fish ‘n’ chips.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £100.00 Booked
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £130.00 Booked
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £400.00 Booked
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £160.00 Booked
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £160.00 Booked
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £230.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £730.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £750.00 Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 6 £230.00 Available
 


About the Area

White Acres Holiday Park

Set in 184 acres of rolling countryside, White Acres Holiday Park is surrounded by spectacular Cornish scenery. It’s the ideal location for exploring all the attractions of characterful Newquay, just five miles from the park, as well as some of its world-famous beaches.

Watch the sunset at beautiful Lusty Glaze beach, or catch some waves at Fistral Beach – one of the best places to surf in the UK. The kids will love the heated indoor pool with toddler’s pool, inflatable kayaks, inflatable island, and water walkers.

Out of the water, see if you can beat your high score in the arcade or try your hand at 10-pin Bowlingo. Finish off an action-packed day with a meal in the Polkerris Bar, Pizzeria & Grill or treat yourself to traditional fish ‘n’ chips.

Property Ref: 8622

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings