Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Newquay Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8412
Type:Caravan

Beautiful double glazed & gas central heated holiday home to let on Parkdean Resorts’ Newquay Holiday Park; a family friendly site located on the outskirts of Newquay.


Property Ref: 8412

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Beautiful holiday home situated in a quiet location of The Meadows on Parkdean Resorts’ Newquay Holiday Park; a family friendly site located on the outskirts of Newquay.

Our ABI Supreme caravan consists of one king size bedroom, one twin bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room, along with a shower room and separate cloakroom. Double glazed with gas central heating and electric fire in the living room.

Bedding, hand towels and tea towels included.

There is a Freeview TV in both the living room and main bedroom. And fully equipped kitchen including microwave, plus fridge freezer.

Outside we have a dual aspect, south facing veranda with seating. To enjoy Al fresco dining with family and friends, or of glass wine or local ale after a busy day surfing or enjoying all of the lovely scenery that Cornwall has to offer.


Newquay Holiday Park benefits from 3 outdoor swimming pools and a 200ft slide; a 9 hole pitch and putt course; soft play area; multiple children’s play areas; and the Tregenna Bar & Grill.

Regular entertainment is provided for the whole family, including children’s clubs with activities for children aged 4-15 (*passes may be required for some activities at an additional cost)

Please check the price and availability tab to see if your dates are available-then email Alison via the "contact owner" button above for any questions or further information as well as bookings.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 6 £ Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 8 £ Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 £ Booked
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £ Booked
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £690.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 £ Booked
 


About the Area


Newquay has 11 beaches in total, which include Porth, Tolcarne, Great Western, Watergate Bay, Towan, Lusty Glaze, Bedruthan Steps and the iconic Fistral Beach, renowned for surfing and family activities. There are also plenty of independent restaurants. Plus the renown Jamie Oliver's Fifteen at Watergate Bay, and Rick Steins fish and chips at Fistral Beach, and Rick Steins Cafe in Padstow to name a few. There are lots of places to visit close by, including Newquay Zoo, Boating lake, tennis courts, Blue Reef Aquarium, Dairyland Farm World, the Light House cinema in Newquay, beautiful Cornish fishing villages/towns -Padstow, Port Issac, St Ives plus many more. Golf close by at Treloy Golf Course.
Plus regular bus service and local taxi companies.

Please contact me for availability/short breaks or any questions.

Property Ref: 8412

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings