Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trenance Caravan Park, Cornwall

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:8383
Type:Caravan

Enjoy a stay in our family owned, 2 bedroom caravan on Trenance Holiday Park in Newquay; a quiet caravan site suitable for families and couples in the beautiful county of Cornwall.

Property Ref: 8383

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Enjoy a stay in our family owned, 2 bedroom caravan on Trenance Holiday Park in Newquay; a quiet caravan site suitable for families and couples only in the beautiful county of Cornwall.

Our family caravan has two bedrooms, one double and one twin, plus a pull-out sofa bed in the lounge if needed.

After a day on the beach, relax in the lounge/diner, which has a Freeview TV and DVD player with ample seating. If you want to do your own catering, no problem; the kitchen is well equipped a with full gas cooker, microwave, toaster and fridge with freezer compartment.

The bathroom has a shower cubicle, toilet and hand basin.

There is a picnic bench outside the caravan to enjoy meals in the sun. In addition, you can park your car alongside the caravan.

All gas and electric is included in the rental price. We just ask that you bring your own bed linen and towels.

Families and couples only.

Sorry no dogs.

Check in from 3.30pm - Check out by 10.30am

Location

Trenance Holiday Park is a quiet caravan site, which suits families and couples only. On site there is a Wi-Fi lounge near Reception, plus and a launderette.

The park is opposite a lovely boating lake which has a café and tea room. Just down the road is Newquay Zoo and family leisure activities, with the added benefit of the beach and town being within walking distance.

For your shopping needs, Lidl and Morrisons are a 5 minute drive away. In fact, you will find everything near to make it an ideal base from which to explore this part of Cornwall.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £335.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Trenance Holiday Park is a quiet caravan site, which suits families and couples only no dogs. On site there is a Wi-Fi lounge near Reception, plus a launderette.

The park is opposite a lovely boating lake which has a café and tea room. Just down the road is Newquay Zoo and family leisure activities, with the added benefit of the beach and town being within walking distance.

For your shopping needs, Lidl and Morrisons are a 5 minute drive away. In fact, you will find everything near to make it an ideal base from which to explore this part of Cornwall.

Property Ref: 8383

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings