Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8161
Type:Caravan

Superb 2016, 38x12 supreme caravan to let on Trevella Holiday Park near Newquay, set in a quiet area of the park with quick access to the separate dog walking area.


Property Ref: 8161

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Superb 2016, 38x12 supreme caravan to let on Trevella Holiday Park near Newquay, set in a quiet area of the park with quick access to the separate dog walking area.

The caravan offers an open plan lounge with an ample seating area and dining table; a large wall-mounted, Freeview Smart TV for access to Netflix (using your own account) etc; a fireplace and patio doors that open onto the large balcony area.

The kitchen is well equipped with everything you'll need for a home from home stay, including a gas oven, grill and hob; microwave; full size fridge freezer; toaster and all pots and pans you will need.

The two bedrooms comprise one double and one twin room, with the master bedroom having an en-suite with large shower, along with a built-in wardrobe and dressing table. There’s also a pull-out bed in lounge

An additional bathroom also offers a full size shower, toilet and wash basin.

The balcony is equipped with relaxing furniture so that you may enjoy dining outside on multiple dining areas, or have a refreshing drink on the decking. It is enclosed and also lockable if required, to keep small children safe.

At the rear of the property is our personal washing machine and separate dryer available to use. There is also a hoover.

Parking is available for 2 cars.

Whilst the park offers Wi-Fi, we have our own individual fast broadband Wi-Fi offering a reliable and strong connection at no extra cost to you.

Couples and families welcome.

1 dog welcome.
Please enquire regarding short breaks.

Location

Trevella Holiday Park is an award winning, 5 star park in a fabulous location, just half a mile from the village of Crantock and its incredible beach. Newquay is just a 10 minute drive away and Newquay Zoo and aquarium are also just a few minutes away.

There are plenty of stunning coastal walks to be enjoyed in the area, as well as large beaches or small coves to explore.

Onsite facilities include a well-stocked fishing lakes, outdoor pool and toddler pool, mini shop, children’s park and takeaway.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £895.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £895.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £895.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 1 £ Booked
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 6 £795.00 Available
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sat 09 Feb 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £495.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Booked CS
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Booked CS
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Booked CS
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Booked CS
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 6 £495.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £7.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Thu 22 Aug 2019 10 £ Booked SL
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Booked JI
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £895.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £795.00 Available
 


About the Area

Trevella Holiday Park is an award winning, 5 star park in a fabulous location, just half a mile from the village of Crantock and its incredible beach. Newquay is just a 10 minute drive away and Newquay Zoo and aquarium are also just a few minutes away.

There are plenty of stunning coastal walks to be enjoyed in the area, as well as large beaches or small coves to explore.

Onsite facilities include a well-stocked fishing lakes, outdoor pool and toddler pool, mini shop, children’s park and takeaway.

Property Ref: 8161

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings