Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8102
Type:Caravan

Spacious, pet-friendly, 2016 Delta Deluxe caravan to let on Trevella Park in Newquay, set in a quiet corner of the site overlooking a fenced pond with farmland beyond.


Property Ref: 8102

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Spacious, pet-friendly, 2016 Delta Deluxe caravan to let on Trevella Park in Newquay, set in a quiet corner of the site overlooking a fenced pond with farmland beyond.

This 2016 35’ x 12’ holiday home is fully double glazed and has central heating, so it’s ideal in the cooler months too.

The two bedrooms comprise one double and one twin. There is a 4ft sofa bed in the lounge.
Pillows and duvets are of course included, and I can provide bed linen if required - just let me know when you book.

The kitchen has a full size gas cooker, a fridge freezer, microwave, kettle and toaster.

In the lounge there is a Freeview TV, Blu-ray player and digital radio.

There is free WiFi on site.

The bathroom has a good size shower and there is a separate toilet.

Outside there is a gated decking area with table and chairs for al-fresco dining. The car parking space is directly beside the caravan.

I provide a dog bed and bowls, but appreciate you bringing your own dog blanket/cover.

My fees are 25% cheaper than booking through Trevella and I do not charge for your pets.

Location

Trevella Park has a shop, a take away service, dog grooming parlour, heated swimming pool in high season, 2 fishing lakes and a children’s play areas.

Crantock beach is close by, which is fabulous and dog friendly throughout the year.
Most local pubs and restaurants are dog friendly too.

Newquay is a 5-10 minute drive away.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £180.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £180.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £180.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £240.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £270.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £294.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £294.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £277.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £651.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £403.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £410.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £410.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £468.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £533.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £621.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £340.00 Booked booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £270.00 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £240.00 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available 25%discount off Trevella’s price
 


About the Area

Trevella Park has a shop, a take away service, dog grooming parlour, heated swimming pool in high season, 2 fishing lakes and a children’s play areas.

Crantock beach is close by, which is fabulous. It has a surf school and is dog friendly throughout the year.
Most local pubs and restaurants are dog friendly too.

Newquay beaches are also dog friendly and are a 5-10 minute drive away.

Property Ref: 8102

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings