Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8022
Type:Caravan

This comfortably furnished Westmorland static caravan to let is situated on the 5 star Trevella Park, within half hour walk of one of the best beaches in Cornwall, Crantock. Ideal for family holidays.


Property Ref: 8022

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This comfortably furnished Westmorland static caravan to let is situated on the 5 star Trevella Park, within half hour walk of one of the best beaches in Cornwall, Crantock. Ideal for family holidays.

Our caravan (number 29) is positioned close to the children’s playground and opposite the heated outdoor pool.

The caravan is fully equipped and offers an open plan kitchen, dining area and lounge. It comes complete with a fridge; microwave; full size oven and hob; toaster and kettle; a range of crockery and utensils; TV and DVD player; plus access to Wi-Fi.

The caravan sleeps 6 and comprises of one double bedroom, a second bedroom with twin beds and a double sofa bed available in the lounge.

There is a separate shower room and toilet room.

Set in well-established grounds, the accommodation has an outside patio for al-fresco dining.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £130.00 Booked Booked Fox
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 5 £180.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £220.00 Available Reduced price
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £220.00 Available Reduced price
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £220.00 Available Reduced price
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £220.00 Available Reduced price
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £220.00 Available Reduced price
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £220.00 Available CHRISTMAS! Reduced price
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Booked Booked Allen
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £250.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Sun 12 May 2019 9 £400.00 Available Booked Fox
Sun 12 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 6 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available May Half Term
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £630.00 Booked Booked Stenning
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £630.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

The 5* Trevella Holiday Park is close to Crantock village, which is a few miles from Newquay. Crantock beach (National Trust) is a 30 minute walk away along the River Gannell. Parking is also available at the beach. Several other beaches are nearby and accessible by car.

At Trevella Park there are great facilities, including a small shop, games room, café, Pet’s Corner, playground, crazy golf, adventure play area, heated outdoor swimming pool and two fishing lakes. Wi-Fi is available on site.

There are many activities and places of interest to be enjoyed in Crantock and Newquay, including surfing, boat tours, Newquay Zoo, Pirates Quest, Lappa Valley Steam Railway, the Eden Project, The Lost Gardens of Heligan and the Headland Spa.

There are many high quality restaurants and cafés in and around Crantock too. Supermarkets are a short drive from the site.

Property Ref: 8022

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings