Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7623
Type:Caravan

Our fantastic, pet friendly, 3 bedroom Sienna by Delta offers central heating and double glazing and is situated in a quiet location with views to the fishing lakes and fields.


Property Ref: 7623

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Our fantastic Sienna by Delta, three bedroom family and pet friendly static holiday home to rent, located on Pitch FX1 on the 4.5* Trevella Holiday Park in beautiful Cornwall.

It is in a quiet location on the park and offers gas central heating, plus a remote control electric - fire effect heater, along with double glazing and views to the fishing lakes and fields.

The caravan benefits from having a double bedroom and 2 twin bedrooms plus a pull-out sofa bed in the lounge, sleeping 8 in total.

A spacious family bathroom with shower and wash basin with separate toilet including wash basin.

The open plan kitchen is fully equipped with all cooking utensils, crockery and cutlery, along with a fridge/freezer, microwave and gas cooker/oven.

The lounge has a 32" LED TV with freeview and remote control gas fire.
Dinning area within the lounge.

Outside we have a decking with view to the fishing lakes and a lovely private garden alongside with a wooden bench for those sunny evenings to either picnic or BBQ enjoying al fresco dinning with sundowners.

Allocated parking is available at the caravan for your vehicle.

The caravan is ideally located close to the ever popular play ground with the best zip wire in Cornwall – kids’ favourite! It is also close to the family showers and laundry room.

Gas, electric, water and bed linen are all included in the rental price.
Pets are free (well behaved dog).

Families and couples only.

Pet friendly - well behaved.

No smoking allowed within or outside of the immediate location of the caravan.
Short breaks are available for more information please do contact us.

For availability please click on the tab above ‘Price & Availability’
Please contact the owner for pricing and all other enquiries.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £485.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 7 £485.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £485.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £485.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £685.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £365.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 £385.00 Booked MA 13/10/19 - dhh
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £385.00 Booked MA 13/10/19 - dhh
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 £385.00 Booked CG 28/09/19 - dhh
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 £425.00 Booked CG 28/09/19 - dhh
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £860.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £860.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £860.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £860.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £860.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £860.00 Booked MS 09/09/19 dhh
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £285.00 Available
 


About the Area

Trevella Holiday Park facilities include:
Children's play areas; an outdoor heated swimming pool and toddler paddling pool; activities for kids (Trevella Park adventures); well-stocked private fishing lakes; dedicated washing area for pets; dog grooming service (Trevella Bark).

The coastal town of Newquay is a short drive away where one will find fine restaurants, bars and wonderful beaches to explore.
Visit Newquay’s Blue Reef Aquarium or Newquay Zoo.

Golf on one of Newquay’s several superb golf courses.

Crantock beach is only a few minutes drive from Trevella Holiday Park or a walk from the park through the fields to the beach, 30 - 40 minutes.

Coastal walks to enjoy.

Property Ref: 7623

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings