Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Quay West Holiday Park, Wales

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8488
Type:Caravan

Our holiday caravan at Pembroke 29 on Quay West Holiday Park, is in a very quiet area only 100 yards from the beach and a 5 minute walk from the entertainment complex.


Property Ref: 8488

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

2020 dates available

Our 33x12 ABI Horizon caravan was refurbished for 2019. It is a privately owned, fully furnished caravan with a sea view and overlooks New Quay. It also has private parking to the side.

This deluxe caravan has 2 bedrooms; one double with TV and en-suite WC with basin, and one twin with a TV/DVD. There's also a separate shower room with WC and basin.

The spacious living area has a TV and DVD player, along with a selection of DVDs and board games for rainy days. There's also a pull-out sofa bed if required.

The kitchen and dining area are open plan. The kitchen area is well equipped with a microwave, slow cooker, pots and pans etc.

Outside we have a top of the range, white PVC decking with ramp, enabling easy access for wheelchairs and pushchairs.

There is a designated area for picnics and portable BBQs at the side/back of the caravan.


Bookings & Conditions

Gas and electric is included in the price.

Bed linen is provided. You will need to bring your own towels and detergents.

One small dog is allowed. However, this is at the owner's discretion, so please ask.

No smoking/vaping in the caravan.

No all boy/girl group bookings accepted.

Passes are not included in our rental cost, but can be purchased at Reception.

Keys can be collected at 4pm on the day of arrival. You must vacate no later than 10am on the day of departure.

A £50 non-refundable deposit will be required to secure your dates.

A £50 security bond will also required, which will be refunded within 3 days of you leaving the caravan, as long as you leave on time and everything is as you found it with no loss, damages and/or breakages.

Further details will be sent to you regarding entry to the caravan on full payment of your holiday.

We accept bookings for full weeks, weekend breaks (Friday to Monday) or mid-week breaks (Monday to Friday).

Our prices range from £250 per weekend to £650 per week.

We are now also taking bookings for 2020.


Location

Quay West Holiday Park is in New Quay in the lovely Ceredigion region of Wales. It caters for all types of weather and offers plenty of entertainment for children throughout the day and evening, including indoor/outdoor heated swimming pools, a splash zone, mini golf, sports area, a zip wire and tennis court.

Within walking distance is the beautiful town of New Quay where you can sit on the pier eating fish & chips or an ice cream, watching the dolphins playing. Or why not take a boat trip around the bay.

Places to visit include Aberaeron, Llanrhystud Children’s Farm, Aberystwyth, Llangrannog beach and Cwmtydu.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Sun 15 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked, easter
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £280.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 14 £ Booked Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Tue 04 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Quay West Holiday Park is in New Quay in the lovely Ceredigion region of Wales. It caters for all types of weather and offers plenty of entertainment for children throughout the day and evening, including indoor/outdoor heated swimming pools, a splash zone, mini golf, sports area, a zip wire and tennis court.

Within walking distance is the beautiful town of New Quay where you can sit on the pier eating fish & chips or an ice cream, watching the dolphins playing. Or why not take a boat trip around the bay.

Places to visit include Aberaeron, Llanrhystud Children’s Farm, Aberystwyth, Llangrannog beach and Cwmtydu.

Property Ref: 8488

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings