Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish, Hampshire

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:8493
Type:Caravan

Our well-equipped, 36x12 static caravan on Hoburne Naish Holiday Park in New Milton, Hampshire, is situated on Field Place & benefits from double glazing.


Property Ref: 8493

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: No

Our well-equipped, 36 x 12 static caravan on Hoburne Naish Holiday Park in New Milton, Hampshire, is situated on Field Place & benefits from double glazing.

Within the open plan living area you will find a flat screen TV and CD player, along with a large dining area with dining table and chairs. In the kitchen we have a new oven, a microwave and fridge Freezer .

The two bedrooms comprise one double and one twin, enabling four guests to be accommodated comfortably. Pillows and quilts will be provided for your stay.

Outside we have a large decked area to the fore, which benefits from the sun throughout most of the day. There is also a large grassed area at the front of the caravan.

Location

Hoburne Naish Holiday Park in New Milton, Hampshire, is located on the edge of the New Forest and offers easy access to several local sandy beaches.

It has panoramic sea views of surrounding beaches and the Isle of Wight and offers fantastic family activities, including an extensive clubhouse with evening entertainment and bars; mini golf; a children's play area; arcade; restaurant; three pools - a children's pool, an indoor pool and outdoor pool; plus a gymnasium.

These facilities are available at an additional cost to the caravan booking fee. The cost is £40 per week, per booking and covers up to 6 people. Please let us know at the time of booking, if you require clubhouse passes.

A £100.00 deposit is required on booking , the remainder is payable 30 Days before the day of arrival.

PLEASE NOTE HOBURNE NAISH DO NOT ALLOW SINGLE SEX GROUPS

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Booked BOOKED YVONNE
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Booked BOOKING FORM SENT P SLATER
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £425.00 Booked BOOKED ALISON
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £425.00 Booked BOOKED ALISON
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £425.00 Booked BOOKED ALISON
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £ Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Naish Holiday Park in New Milton, Hampshire, is located on the edge of the New Forest and offers easy access to several local sandy beaches.

It has panoramic sea views of surrounding beaches and the Isle of Wight and offers fantastic family activities, including an extensive clubhouse with evening entertainment and bars; mini golf; a children's play area; arcade; restaurant; three pools - a children's pool, an indoor pool and outdoor pool; plus a gymnasium.

These facilities are available at an additional cost to the caravan booking fee. The cost is £40 per week, per booking and covers up to 6 people. Please let us know at the time of booking, if you require clubhouse passes.

Property Ref: 8493

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings