Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8185
Type:Caravan

We have a lovely home from home for hire, located in a quiet part of the outstanding Hoburne Naish site next to the New Forest, which offers direct access to a long, sandy beach.


Property Ref: 8185

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a lovely home from home for hire, located in a quiet part of the outstanding Hoburne Naish site next to the New Forest, which offers direct access to a long, sandy beach.


Our holiday home was brand new at the beginning of 2017 and is a very short, direct, walk from all the site facilities.

It has a gated, south facing decking with patio furniture and benefits from central heating, double glazing and an electric fire in the lounge for all year round comfort. Ample car parking is available immediately next to the caravan.

Our home boasts a well equipped kitchen, including a full sized (double) fan over with grill, ceramic hob, full sized fridge and freezer, microwave, toaster and kettle with plenty of crockery, pots, pans and cooking utensils.

The lounge has a 42" TV, DVD player, radio/CD (with Bluetooth) and a selection of CDs, DVDs and family games for your use. It also benefits from access to Hoburne's free Wi-Fi facility.

The master bedroom is spacious and includes a king sized bed, 2 double wardrobes and an en-suite toilet. The second bedroom has twin beds and also works well as a double.

Linen is supplied, with the beds made up ready for your arrival. Please bring your own towels though, as these are not provided.

Our rental price also includes passes to the fabulous Hoburne facilities, which include a headed indoor and outdoor pool, separate toddler pool, sauna, steam room and gym.

Full weeks and/or short breaks available throughout.

We absolutely love it there and want anyone staying in our holiday home, to go away feeling exactly the same! So, if you have any queries, want more information or have any special requirements, please just drop us a line.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Booked
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 £225.00 Booked Booked
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £400.00 Booked Not Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £300.00 Available Half Term
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £275.00 Available School Hols
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 3 £300.00 Available School Hols
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 4 £360.00 Available School Hols
Mon 31 Dec 2018 Fri 04 Jan 2019 4 £360.00 Available School Hols
Fri 04 Jan 2019 Mon 07 Jan 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Mon 14 Jan 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Mon 18 Feb 2019 3 £300.00 Available Half Term
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 4 £300.00 Available Half Term
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 3 £300.00 Available Half term
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 8185

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings