Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7962
Type:Caravan

Our lovely static holiday home is set on the stunning 5* Bashley Park in New Milton, just a short drive from The New Forest National Park.


Property Ref: 7962

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lovely static holiday home is set on the stunning 5* Bashley Park in New Milton, just a short drive from The New Forest National Park.

The holiday home's three bedrooms comprise one double and two twin bedded rooms. There is also have a pull out double sofa bed

There is a shower room with wash basin, along with a separate toilet with wash basin.

Within the home there is heating, an electric fire, an oven, microwave and iron.

We are happy to supply bed linen and towels, but if you prefer to bring your own please let us know at the time of booking.

We are happy to welcome dogs to our home, but please run it past us first.

Our home is currently undergoing refurbishment so will be perfect in the next couple of weeks and photos will be updated.

Location

Bashley Park is a 5* Holiday Park located just a short drive from the beach and new forest national park, it is close to many tourist attractions such as Peppa Pig world, Paultons park, Highcliffe beach, Beaulieu Motor Museum and many more.

It is also a 5 minute drive from the train station.

At the park we have a bar, restaurant, club, entertainment room, amusements, indoor pool, outdoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room, gym, golf course, basketball court, football pitch, children's adventure park.

To have full use of the parks facilities we can issue you passes which are £40 per week per home. We are happy to sort this out for you prior to arrival.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £300.00 Available HALF TERM
Mon 12 Mar 2018 Fri 16 Mar 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Mon 19 Mar 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £320.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Sun 01 Apr 2018 3 £180.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £495.00 Available EASTER HOLS
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £260.00 Available BANK HOLIDAY
Sat 05 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £720.00 Available WHITSON WK
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £530.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £685.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £890.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £890.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £890.00 Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £890.00 Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £890.00 Available
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £890.00 Available
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £890.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £485.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £455.00 Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £490.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £315.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £145.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £145.00 Available
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £145.00 Available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £145.00 Available
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £145.00 Available
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 3 £145.00 Available
Thu 27 Dec 2018 Thu 03 Jan 2019 £ Available £80 PER NIGHT
 


About the Area

Bashley Park is a 5* Holiday Park located just a short drive from the beach and new forest national park, it is close to many tourist attractions such as Peppa Pig world, Paultons park, Highcliffe beach, Beaulieu Motor Museum and many more.

It is also a 5 minute drive from the train station.

At the park we have a bar, restaurant, club, entertainment room, amusements, indoor pool, outdoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room, gym, golf course, basketball court, football pitch, children's adventure park.

To have full use of the parks facilities we can issue you passes which are £40 per week per home. We are happy to sort this out for you prior to arrival.

Property Ref: 7962

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings