Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:2194
Type:Caravan

Fully fitted Caravan at Hoburne Naish 5 star Holiday Park located on the cliff top with fabulous views across the Solent.


Property Ref: 2194

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: No

Luxury fully fitted caravan with decking and patio furniture, sited at Hoburne Naish Holiday Park. This site is on the south coast between New Milton and Christchurch, not far from Bournemouth and Boscombe, on the Dorset and Hampshire Border.

Hoburne Naish has a 5 star Rose award and is located on the cliff top with fabulous views across the Solent to the Isle of Wight and Needles and down the coastline to Hengistbury Head and the Purbecks.

This caravan is a favourite with everyone, due to its fantastic position on the cliff top.

It also takes advantage of these spectacular sea views by having long floor to ceiling windows and patio doors that open out onto the wonderful views of the Solent to the Isle of Wight, Needles and the Purbecks.

The caravan is light and airy and sleeps a maximum of four people in two bedrooms (one double room and one twin room). It has the usual caravan layout consisting of a combined lounge, dining room and kitchen.
The kitchen is fully equipped including a fridge/freezer, electric cooker, microwave, toaster, iron and ironing board etc. In the lounge there is a flat screen TV/DVD plus DVDs to watch. There is also a TV in the main bedroom.

There is a shower room with shower and wash basin, and a separate toilet with wash basin.

The caravan is also double glazed and heated throughout.

Electric and bedding are included in the price. Linen and club passes are provided.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £550.00 Booked Mark
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Booked Karis Bailey
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Booked Helen Cross
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Booked Steve Lodge
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Booked Angie
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £550.00 Booked Sue
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Julie Webster
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 2194

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings