Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish, Hampshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:4373
Type:Caravan

2018, 6 berth ABI BEACHCOMBER 2 bedroom caravan with decking on a flat part of Hoburne Naish with parking alongside. Close to the beach, it has something for everyone!


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 4373

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

***Luxury 2018 6 berth ABI BEACHCOMBER 2 bedroom caravan on CS138 (Solent Road, Hoburne Naish)****

CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: In line with Government guidelines as at 23 March, Hoburne Parks are closed which includes our caravan to 21st May, Bookings taken from then onwards...

SPECIAL OFFERS: 10% - 20% discount May and June


SHORT BREAKS available - please phone or BOOK ONLINE through our website (link above)

NO COMMISSION OR SECURITY BOND......


Privately owned luxury 6 berth/2 bedroom caravan to let on the 5* Hoburne Naish Park, near Christchurch. The Caravan is on pitch CS138.

Our stunning 2018 6 berth ABI BEACHCOMBER caravan CS138 is 38ft x 12ft sleeping 6 people (including babies) in one master bedroom with a king size bed and en-suite toilet and sink. 2nd bedroom has 2 single beds. There is a pull out double bed in the lounge. Beds made up on arrival. Plenty of storage in both bedrooms.

A separate family bathroom, with shower, sink and toilet and heated towel rail.

Luxury 2018 caravan has a large open plan lounge, kitchen and dining area - lounge has comfortable seating for 6, electric convector heater, 32" colour TV with Freeview, and separate DVD, along with DVDs, books, games and toys. The kitchen is extremely spacious with full size cooker, fridge and separate freezer, kettle, toaster, microwave, and plenty of cookware, cutlery and crockery.

The caravan is double glazed and central heated throughout.

An indoor/outdoor airer, travel cot and high chair for your use.

Patio Doors leading to the decking surround which is gated. Table and chairs

Outside in storage box you will find extra garden chairs, sun parasol and a BBQ. Parking is next to the Caravan.

Included in the price is bedding/linen (beds made up on arrival), heating, hot/cold hot water, electricity, duvets, throws, pillows and protectors), plus the use of a travel cot and high chair. Also Club Passes. Free WI-FI on site provided by Hoburne.

We provide tea, coffee, sugar, milk plus all the basics in the kitchen/bathrooms eg shower gel, washing up liquid, etc.

Please bring your own towels, as well as cot bedding if applicable.

Club Passes are included for all 6 people (including babies) in the caravan.

Sorry, we don't permit pets.

REFRESHMENTS ON ARRIVAL!


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £250.00 Available incl club passes
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £250.00 Booked incl club passes
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Tue 24 Mar 2020 3 £190.00 Booked incl club passes
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £250.00 Booked incl club passes
Tue 24 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 4 £200.00 Booked incl club passes
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Booked incl club passes
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £448.00 Booked incl club pass hols
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £448.00 Booked incl club pass hols
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Thu 23 Apr 2020 5 £258.00 Booked late cancel. 20% disc.incl club pass
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 4 £285.00 Booked
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 7 £324.00 Booked 20% disc. incl club passes
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £364.00 Booked 10% disc.incl club pass
Sun 10 May 2020 Thu 14 May 2020 4 £272.00 Booked 10% dis.incl club pass
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £432.00 Booked 10% dis.incl club pass
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £504.00 Available 10% disc.,hols.incl club passes
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £432.00 Available 10% disc. incl club pass
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £432.00 Available 10% dis. incl club pass
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £480.00 Booked incl club passes
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £480.00 Booked incl club pass
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 2 £ Booked incl club passes
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 5 £373.00 Available 20% disc.inc.club pass
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £329.00 Available 20% dis incl club pass
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Thu 02 Jul 2020 3 £308.00 Available 20% disc.incl club pass
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Booked incl club passes
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Booked club passes
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £750.00 Booked hols.incl club passes
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £880.00 Booked hols incl club passes
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £880.00 Available hols incl club passes
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £880.00 Booked hols incl club passes
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £880.00 Booked hols incl club passes
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £880.00 Booked hols incl club passes
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £605.00 Booked incl club passes
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £540.00 Available incl club passes
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £480.00 Booked incl club passes
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £480.00 Booked incl club passes
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £480.00 Booked incl club passes
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £445.00 Booked incl club passes
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Booked incl club pases
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £416.00 Available 20% disc hols incl club passes
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £416.00 Available 20% disc hols incl club passes
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available incl club passes
 


About the Area

Hoburne Naish has seasonal entertainment and leisure facilities for all ages, e.g. indoor and outdoor swimming pools, children's swimming pool, fitness room, sauna, an outdoor adventure area, crazy golf, football area, Also for the children, there's the Sammy Seahorse Club.

Out and about there is bustling Bournemouth, Lymington, a wildlife park, motor museum, coastal walks, cycling, surfing, and more.

The New Forest is just a small ride away. Or why not take a day out across the Channel to the Isle of Wight

Property Ref: 4373

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings