Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Nairn Lochloy Holiday Park, Scotland

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:7882
Type:Caravan

For hire is a two bedroom Darwin Jubilee Mk2 that is very comfortable and well maintained with gas central heating at Lochloy Holiday Park in Nairn, Scotland.


Property Ref: 7882

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Privately owned, 2012 Darwin Jubilee Mk2 that sleeps 4 people and is for hire on Lochloy Holiday Park in Nairn, Scotland.

The caravan is very comfortable, well maintained with gas central heating, wall mounted fire and is very well equipped.

Lounge area offers ample seating, TV in the corner, open plan dining area with a table and seating.

The kitchen area has a gas cooker, fridge with freezer compartment, washing machine, microwave, toaster, kettle, pots and pans, ironing board, iron and Hoover.

The door to the hall separates bedrooms, toilet & en-suite (Jack and Jill) with a walk in shower.

Master bedroom comes with a double bed, en-suite (Jack and Jill style) ample storage space and a TV, it is a very spacious room.

Second bedroom comes with twin beds and fitted wardrobe.

All quilts and pillows provided, all beds have mattress protectors.

Outside has an enclosed decking area, accessed from the main door and has a table and chairs.

Bookings

Flexible short break deals available.

Non-refundable deposit of 50% is required to secure booking, with the balance payable 10 weeks before the holiday commences.

Location

Excellent facilities are available within the park, swimming, children club, entertainment centre, dining, takeaway and shop, passes required and must be purchased separately. Lovely beach next to park, and children's play park.

Locally within Nairn, variety cafes, restaurants and takeaway (delivery available), supermarket and shopping, excellent golf courses, local swimming pool. Inverness is under 30mins away offering excellent shopping, places of interest and Loch Ness. Bus and Rail links to Inverness are available.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 2 £ Booked Booked
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £179.00 Available early discounts
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £279.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £309.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £359.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £349.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £349.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £279.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £259.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £279.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £309.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £449.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £509.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £589.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 7 £649.00 Booked Booked
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 5 £549.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £689.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £589.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £469.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £349.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £339.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £319.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £189.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £339.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £359.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £269.00 Available
 


About the Area

Excellent facilities are available within the park, swimming, children club, entertainment centre, dining, takeaway and shop, passes required and must be purchased separately. Lovely beach next to park, and children's play park.

Locally within Nairn, variety cafes, restaurants and takeaway (delivery available), supermarket and shopping, excellent golf courses, local swimming pool. Inverness is under 30mins away offering excellent shopping, places of interest and Loch Ness. Bus and Rail links to Inverness are available.

Property Ref: 7882

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings