Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Mullion Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8045
Type:Caravan

2017, our double glazed and central heated holiday caravan for hire on Mullion Holiday Park in Cornwall, sleeps 8.


Property Ref: 8045

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Brand new for 2017, our double glazed and central heated holiday caravan for hire on Mullion Holiday Park in Cornwall, sleeps 8.

The caravan has three bedrooms; one with a double bed and two with twin single beds, along with additional sleeping for two in the lounge area.

The caravan has all mod cons, including a 32" Freeview TV with sound bar in the lounge and an oven, microwave and fridge freezer in the kitchen.

Directly outside the caravan door is a private hardstanding.

Location

Mullion Holiday Park has lots of things to do for all ages. It has two pools, one inside and one outside, a large play park, crazy golf and large indoor soft play area. There is also a restaurant/bar with a wide selection of food and drink, along with a takeaway, shop and launderette.

Entertainment is provided throughout the day and evening, which is all included in the price you pay for to hire our caravan.

The local area is breathtaking. The caravan is situated on the Lizard Peninsula, so you are a stone's throw away from beautiful beaches and stunning countryside. There are lots of attractions for a good day out too, including Roskilly’s Farm, where they make amazing ice cream, and Flambards Theme Park for all the thrill seekers.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Mon 19 Mar 2018 3 £120.00 Booked Lizzie
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £190.00 Booked Sandra
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Gill
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £160.00 Booked Caprice
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £150.00 Booked Gerry
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £100.00 Booked Fran
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £150.00 Booked Melissa
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £150.00 Booked Karen
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £300.00 Booked Kasper
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Booked Claire
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £175.00 Booked Kelly
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £160.00 Booked Booked Hannah
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £200.00 Booked Hayley
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Sun 17 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Jenny
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Booked April
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Booked PDR
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £100.00 Available Michelle
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £100.00 Booked Chris
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £200.00 Booked Carly
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £150.00 Booked Ross
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £200.00 Booked Lydia
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Donna
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £400.00 Booked Rachael
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £360.00 Booked Karen
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £400.00 Available Pdr
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Ysabelle
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 7 £850.00 Booked Pdr
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £700.00 Booked Pdr
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £600.00 Booked Pdr
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £850.00 Booked Pdr
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 4 £790.00 Booked Pdr
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £750.00 Booked Pdr
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 7 £850.00 Booked Ruth
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 7 £800.00 Booked Pdr
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £750.00 Booked Pdr
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £250.00 Booked Pdr
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 7 £270.00 Booked Katherine
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Booked Dawn
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £300.00 Booked Justine
 


About the Area

Mullion Holiday Park has lots of things to do for all ages. It has two pools, one inside and one outside, a large play park, crazy golf and large indoor soft play area. There is also a restaurant/bar with a wide selection of food and drink, along with a takeaway, shop and launderette.

Entertainment is provided throughout the day and evening, which is all included in the price you pay for to hire our caravan.

The local area is breathtaking. The caravan is situated on the Lizard Peninsula, so you are a stone's throw away from beautiful beaches and stunning countryside. There are lots of attractions for a good day out too, including Roskilly’s Farm, where they make amazing ice cream, and Flambards Theme Park for all the thrill seekers.

Property Ref: 8045

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings