Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8429
Type:Caravan

A two bedroom caravan (both en-suite) that sleeps 6, located in the heart of the New Forest on Shorefield Country Park, also offering free Wi-Fi and 2 adjacent parking spaces.


Property Ref: 8429

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 2017 holiday caravan for hire on Shorefield Country Park benefits from having gas central heating and a spacious decked area with outdoor seating and dining.

There is also a TV/DVD player, electric fire and free Wi-Fi.

Our rental price includes site passes, which allow access to two swimming pools, restaurants, a gym, evening entertainment,etc.

All utilities included in price.

Games and Puzzles in our "iffy" weather box.

**Prices listed are for full weeks, short breaks are available, please contact us for details**

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 5 £325.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Wed 07 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Wed 21 Jul 2021 14 £ Booked
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £875.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 9 £875.00 Available
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 7 £875.00 Available
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £575.00 Available
 


About the Area


Local attractions include Peppa Pig World (Paulton Park, the National Motor Museum, Marwell Zoo, Bucklers Hard and many others.

Shorefield Country Park is approximately 30 minutes’ drive from Chichester and Lyndhurst.

Ask at reception for potential savings on attractions.

Property Ref: 8429

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings