Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7768
Type:Caravan

We have a family ABI Sunningdale caravan with full gas central heating and double glazing, situated just a 10 minute walk to the beach on Shorefield.


Property Ref: 7768

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our light and airy family caravan for hire on Shorefield Country Park, is a 2014, 38x12 ABI Sunningdale, situated in a quiet area of Woodland View on this five star Park.

The caravan is just a 10 minute walk from the beach, and a similar stroll through the park from the main complex

It has full gas fired central heating and all windows and doors are double glazed.

Outside we have an L shaped terrace round two sides, along with a dedicated parking space.

The open area lounge has an L shaped settee, with coffee table, feature electric fire, flat screen TV, DVD player, radio and a Bluetooth sound-bar.

Free WiFi is available, and USB charging outlets are provided to all rooms

Patio doors lead out to the terrace.

The dining area has table and four chairs.

The kitchen has a large worktop area and benefits from a gas cooker with hob, oven with separate grill, overhead cooker hood, floor to ceiling built-in fridge freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster and a full set of kitchen utensils, cooking equipment, cutlery, saucepans etc.

The main bedroom has a king size bed, large wardrobes and lots of cupboard space, a dressing table with stool and a wall-mounted, flat screen TV. The en-suite bathroom has a full size bath with shower over, a wash basin and W.C. A travel cot is available on request.

The second bedroom has two single beds in an L shaped layout, plus a wardrobe and overhead cupboards.

The family bathroom opposite has a walk-in shower, wash basin and W.C.

The external terrace is equipped with a table and four chairs for outside dining, complete with parasol.

Bed Linen will be provided and the beds will be made up on your arrival. Towels are not provided

Bookings & Conditions

This is strictly a no smoking caravan.

Same sex groups cannot be accommodated.

A 20% deposit will be required at the time of the booking, with the balance being paid
28 days prior to the commencement of your holiday.

We also require a surety deposit of £100 against any damage (including smoke
damage) that may be caused; this will be refunded within 14 days at the end of your holiday, subject to satisfactory inspection and return of the key.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 3 £295.00 Booked School Holiday
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 6 £ Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked School Holiday
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked School Holiday
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked School Holiday
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked School Holiday
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Wed 02 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked School Holiday
Wed 02 Sep 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 14 £ Booked
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 6 £265.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 5 £305.00 Available Half Terem
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sun 27 Dec 2020 Wed 30 Dec 2020 3 £ Booked
Wed 30 Dec 2020 Mon 03 Feb 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 £425.00 Available Half Term
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £525.00 Available Easter Holiday
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £525.00 Available Easter Holiday
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 14 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 8 £425.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £475.00 Available Half Term
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 14 £ Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £775.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £775.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £775.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked School Holiday
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £775.00 Booked School Holiday
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £775.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £775.00 Available School Holiday
 


About the Area

Shorefield 5*Country Park

The facilities on the park are many and include:

. Wi-Fi access
. Indoor heated pool
. Sauna, steam room and spa bath
. Outdoor heated pool (seasonal)
. Reflection Day Spa (charges apply)
. Gym
. Live family entertainment
. Live tribute acts
. Clubhouse, bar and lounge with live sport
. Restaurant
. Pizza takeaway
. Amusement arcade
. Activities for children (0-11)
. Outdoor children's play areas
. Small fishing lake (rod licence required)
. Multi-sport court (charges apply)
. Supermarket, well-stocked, with off licence
. Launderette

A pass is required from Shorefield to access the indoor and outdoor pools and the gym - we can arrange this if required

Local attractions include:

. The New Forest
. Beaulieu National Motor Museum
. Monkey World - ape rescue centre
. Bovington Tank Museum
. Durdle Door
. Jurassic coastline
. Corfe Castle (built by William the Conqueror) .
Brownsea Island (Poole harbour) .
Bournemouth's award-winning beaches .
Hurst Castle .
Paultons Park and Peppa Pig World .
Exbury Gardens .
Marwell Zoological Park .
Avon Beach and Mudeford Quay .
Christchurch .
Lymington .
Isle of Wight (regular ferries run to Yarmouth from Lymington) .
New Forest Wildlife Park .
Longdown Activity Farm .
Horse Riding in the forest .
Many excellent local restaurants and pubs

Property Ref: 7768

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings