Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7768
Type:Caravan

We have a family ABI Sunningdale caravan with full gas central heating and double glazing, situated just a 10 minute walk to the beach on Shorefield.


Property Ref: 7768

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our light and airy family caravan for hire on Shorefield Country Park, is a 2014, 38x12 ABI Sunningdale, situated in a quiet area of Woodland View on this five star Park.

The caravan is just a 10 minute walk from the beach, and a similar stroll through the park from the main complex

It has full gas fired central heating and all windows and doors are double glazed.

Outside we have an L shaped terrace round two sides, along with a dedicated parking space.

The open area lounge has an L shaped settee, with coffee table, feature electric fire, 50" flat screen smart TV, DVD player.

Free WiFi is available, and USB charging outlets are provided to all rooms

Patio doors lead out to the terrace.

The dining area has table and four chairs.

The kitchen has a large worktop area and benefits from a gas cooker with hob, oven with separate grill, overhead cooker hood, floor to ceiling built-in fridge freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster and a full set of kitchen utensils, cooking equipment, cutlery, saucepans etc.

The main bedroom has a king size bed, large wardrobes and lots of cupboard space, a dressing table with stool and a wall-mounted, flat screen TV. The en-suite bathroom has a full size bath with shower over, a wash basin and W.C. A travel cot is available on request.

The second bedroom has two single beds in an L shaped layout, plus a wardrobe and overhead cupboards.

The family bathroom opposite has a walk-in shower, wash basin and W.C.

The external terrace is equipped with a table and four chairs for outside dining, complete with parasol.

Bed Linen will be provided and the beds will be made up on your arrival. Towels are not provided

Bookings & Conditions

This is strictly a no smoking caravan.

Same sex groups cannot be accommodated.

A 20% deposit will be required at the time of the booking, with the balance being paid
28 days prior to the commencement of your holiday.

We also require a surety deposit of £100 against any damage (including smoke
damage) that may be caused; this will be refunded within 14 days at the end of your holiday, subject to satisfactory inspection and return of the key.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 £425.00 Available Half Term
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Thu 01 Apr 2021 5 £375.00 Available Easter Holiday
Thu 01 Apr 2021 Sun 04 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked Covid Cancellation
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 5 £ Booked Covid Cancellation
Tue 13 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 5 £ Booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 5 £275.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 14 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 8 £425.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Half Term
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 6 £ Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 14 £ Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £675.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £775.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked School Holiday
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked School Holiday
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked School Holiday
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked School Holiday
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £775.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available Half Term
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Wed 22 Dec 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Wed 22 Dec 2021 Wed 29 Dec 2021 7 £585.00 Available
Wed 29 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 4 £400.00 Available
 


About the Area

Shorefield 5*Country Park

The facilities on the park are many and include:

. Wi-Fi access
. Indoor heated pool
. Sauna, steam room and spa bath
. Outdoor heated pool (seasonal)
. Reflection Day Spa (charges apply)
. Gym
. Live family entertainment
. Live tribute acts
. Clubhouse, bar and lounge with live sport
. Restaurant
. Pizza takeaway
. Amusement arcade
. Activities for children (0-11)
. Outdoor children's play areas
. Small fishing lake (rod licence required)
. Multi-sport court (charges apply)
. Supermarket, well-stocked, with off licence
. Launderette

A pass is required from Shorefield to access the indoor and outdoor pools and the gym - we can arrange this if required

Local attractions include:

. The New Forest
. Beaulieu National Motor Museum
. Monkey World - ape rescue centre
. Bovington Tank Museum
. Durdle Door
. Jurassic coastline
. Corfe Castle (built by William the Conqueror) .
Brownsea Island (Poole harbour) .
Bournemouth's award-winning beaches .
Hurst Castle .
Paultons Park and Peppa Pig World .
Exbury Gardens .
Marwell Zoological Park .
Avon Beach and Mudeford Quay .
Christchurch .
Lymington .
Isle of Wight (regular ferries run to Yarmouth from Lymington) .
New Forest Wildlife Park .
Longdown Activity Farm .
Horse Riding in the forest .
Many excellent local restaurants and pubs

Property Ref: 7768

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings