Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3939
Type:Caravan

This is our modern, three bedroom Regal Kensington, well positioned in a quiet cul de sac, just a short walk from the facilities. Entertainment passes included.

Property Ref: 3939

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

** Entertainment passes now included in our prices**

(When enquiring please note that in some instances my reply will go to spam/junk and not to your inbox, I aim to reply to all enquiries within 6 hours of receiving so if you don't receive my email into your inbox please check your spam/junk folder. Thanks)

Our 3 bedroom caravan is a real home from home, comfortable and well equipped to a very high standard. It is available to hire from the middle of February through to early January, we offer long weekends, full weeks, multiple weeks or anything in between.

The kitchen is fitted with a gas hob and oven, integrated microwave and full size fridge freezer. There is a breakfast bar with 2 stools. We provide the kitchen essentials i.e. washing up liquid, soap, cleaning products, foil/cling film and table condiments/sauces along with tea, coffee and sugar. There is also an ironing board and iron.

Just off the kitchen is the dining area.

The good size lounge provides 2 comfy sofas; one 2 seater and one larger corner sofa. There is an electric fire, wall mounted 40" LCD TV, DVD player, Wii console and an Xbox 360 along with a selection of books, DVDs and board games for both adults and children (and also toys for the kids).

French doors lead out from the lounge on to the wrap around gated decking area, south facing with patio furniture.

The main bedroom has a king size bed, wall mounted TV, iPod dock and walk in wardrobe with plenty of storage space. A hairdryer is provided.

The twin rooms are very similar with 2 single beds and one wall mounted wardrobe in each.

There is one bathroom with large shower, wash basin, toilet and storage and also another separate toilet with wash basin and storage.

Our holiday home benefits from full double glazing and central heating, gas and electric are included in our prices. A smoke alarm, fire extinguisher and carbon monoxide detectors are fitted for your safety and peace of mind.

Duvets and pillows are provided, bed linen can be supplied for an additional cost. Towels and tea towels are not provided.

There is parking for 2 cars alongside the caravan.

Booking:

A £75 deposit is required at the time of booking with the balance payable 8 weeks before the arrival date. If the dates are less than 8 weeks away payment in full will be required. A £75 damage waiver payment is payable per booking, this is refunded with 14 days of departure subject to our terms and conditions.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 20 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 5 £275.00 Available LATE DEAL
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 6 £420.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 3 £ Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 5 £ Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Thu 29 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Thu 29 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 5 £ Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 6 £ Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Sun 06 Oct 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 5 £ Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 6 £ Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £ Available HALF TERM
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £ Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 6 £ Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 7 £ Available CHRISTMAS
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
 


About the Area

Shorefield Country Park is an award winning 5 Star rated park. It is within walking distance of the coast at Milford on Sea and just 3 miles from New Forest National Park.

The facilities are excellent; there are bars, a restaurant and regular family entertainment within the Clubhouse as well as fantastic leisure facilities, including indoor/outdoor swimming, gym, sauna, steam room and spa. There is also a nature centre, tennis court, football astro turf enclosure, crazy golf and playgrounds.

Property Ref: 3939

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings