Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3939
Type:Caravan

This is our modern, three bedroom Regal Kensington, well positioned in a quiet cul de sac, just a short walk from the facilities. Entertainment passes included.

Property Ref: 3939

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

** PLEASE NOTE: DUE TO COVID 19 SOME FACILITIES ON THE PARK MAY BE CLOSED **

Outdoor pool re-opening Friday 17th July
Indoor pool re-opening Saturday 25th July
Evening entertainment resuming Saturday 01/08/20

** Entertainment passes now included in our prices**

(When enquiring please note that in some instances my reply will go to spam/junk and not to your inbox, I aim to reply to all enquiries within 6 hours of receiving so if you don't receive my email into your inbox please check your spam/junk folder. Thanks)

Our 3 bedroom caravan is a real home from home, comfortable and well equipped to a very high standard. It is available to hire from the middle of February through to early January, we offer long weekends, full weeks, multiple weeks or anything in between.

The kitchen is fitted with a gas hob and oven, integrated microwave and full size fridge freezer. There is a breakfast bar with 2 stools. We provide the kitchen essentials i.e. washing up liquid, soap, cleaning products, foil/cling film and table condiments/sauces along with tea, coffee and sugar. There is also an ironing board and iron.

Just off the kitchen is the dining table with 4 chairs.

The good size lounge provides 2 comfy sofas; one 2 seater and one larger corner sofa. There is an electric fire, wall mounted 40" LCD TV, DVD player, Wii console and an Xbox 360 along with a selection of books, DVDs and board games for both adults and children and also toys for the kids.

French doors lead out from the lounge on to the wrap around gated decking area, south facing with patio furniture.

The main bedroom has a king size bed, wall mounted TV, iPod dock and walk in wardrobe with plenty of storage space. A hairdryer is provided.

The twin rooms are very similar with 2 single beds and one wall mounted wardrobe in each.

There is one bathroom with large shower, wash basin, toilet and storage cupboards and also another separate toilet with wash basin and storage cupboard.

Our holiday home benefits from full double glazing and central heating, gas and electric are included in our prices. A smoke alarm, fire extinguisher and carbon monoxide detectors are fitted for your safety and peace of mind.

Duvets and pillows are provided, bed linen can be supplied for an additional cost. Towels and tea towels are not provided.

There is parking for 2 cars alongside the caravan.

Booking:

A £75 deposit is required at the time of booking with the balance payable 8 weeks before the arrival date. If the dates are less than 8 weeks away payment in full will be required. A £75 damage waiver payment is payable per booking, this is refunded with 14 days of departure subject to our terms and conditions.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Thu 20 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked
Thu 20 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 £ Booked Booked
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 5 £ Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 6 £ Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020 6 £ Available
Fri 18 Dec 2020 Mon 21 Dec 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 21 Dec 2020 Mon 28 Dec 2020 7 £ Available Christmas
Mon 28 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 £ Booked Booked
Wed 06 Jan 2021 Tue 09 Feb 2021 £ Booked Park Closed
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Shorefield Country Park is an award winning 5 Star rated park. It is within walking distance of the coast at Milford on Sea and just 3 miles from New Forest National Park.

The facilities are excellent; there are bars, a restaurant and regular family entertainment within the Clubhouse as well as fantastic leisure facilities, including indoor/outdoor swimming, gym, sauna, steam room and spa. There is also a nature centre, tennis court, football astro turf enclosure and playgrounds.

Property Ref: 3939

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings