Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Sands Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7893
Type:Caravan

Well maintained, 3 bedroom, 8 berth Swift Bordeaux Exclusive, within easy access of all on-site amenities on Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7893

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Well maintained, 3 bedroom, 8 berth Swift Bordeaux Exclusive holiday home for hire which is within easy access of all on-site amenities on Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe.

The 3 bedrooms consist of a large double master bedroom with en-suite toilet, plus two twin bedrooms. There is also a pull-out double bed in the living area for those extra guests.

The large, open plan living area has French patio doors leading out onto a small veranda, allowing you to enjoy a drink in the evening.

The caravan is double glazed and central heated, with gas fire in the living area making it a comfortable rental in cooler months.

The modern, fully equipped kitchen has all you need for cooking full meals or snacks and comes complete with a built-in, full size fridge/freezer. The kitchen leads onto the dining area with free standing dining table and 6 chairs. There’s also 2 stools round the coffee table for little ones if needed.

The family shower room has a child safe shower (temperature can be capped so no burns), a toilet, wash basin and shaving point.

We have provided many items within the caravan for your use, including a 32” TV, DVD player, iPod docking station with built-in speakers, a hair dryer and more.

Outside the caravan is a large grassed corner area for the children to play, along with a tarmacked parking space for one vehicle.

Location

Our caravan is situated on Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe. It is situated on a corner plot in Beech Walk, which is close to all amenities, including an arcade, indoor and outdoor swimming pool with flume, playground, fun fair and kart hire.

Also on site are bars and restaurants for food and drink, along with takeaways - Papa John’s even make deliveries to the caravan if required. There are also bars, restaurants and takeaways off-site, but close by.

The on-site convenience store sells everything from milk to alcohol, tea bags to freshly made Costa coffee (Costa machine inside shop) and much more, at reasonable prices. There is also a gift shop available inside the store, selling sticks of rock, post cards etc., plus all your Haven character toys.

A self-service launderette is next to the shop and opens on a daily basis. Cash machines are available on site near the laundrette and in the arcade.

Around the local area you will find many things to do, with the seal sanctuary being close by. Access to beach is directly across the road, with the sand train taking you to the promenade, which has a small fun fair and many shops and arcades. A land train takes you into town and a bus service also takes you to town and beyond. The local cinema shows new releases on a daily basis for those wet days.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £175.00 Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £175.00 Booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 6 £300.00 Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £275.00 Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Booked
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £350.00 Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 6 £520.00 Booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 7 £600.00 Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 7 £7.00 Booked
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £175.00 Booked
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £175.00 Booked
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Our caravan is situated on Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe. It is situated on a corner plot in Beech Walk, which is close to all amenities, including an arcade, indoor and outdoor swimming pool with flume, playground, fun fair and kart hire.

Also on site are bars and restaurants for food and drink, along with takeaways - Papa John’s even make deliveries to the caravan if required. There are also bars, restaurants and takeaways off-site, but close by.

The on-site convenience store sells everything from milk to alcohol, tea bags to freshly made Costa coffee (Costa machine inside shop) and much more, at reasonable prices. There is also a gift shop available inside the store, selling sticks of rock, post cards etc., plus all your Haven character toys.

A self-service launderette is next to the shop and opens on a daily basis. Cash machines are available on site near the laundrette and in the arcade.

Around the local area you will find many things to do, with the seal sanctuary being close by. Access to beach is directly across the road, with the sand train taking you to the promenade, which has a small fun fair and many shops and arcades. A land train takes you into town and a bus service also takes you to town and beyond. The local cinema shows new releases on a daily basis for those wet days.

Property Ref: 7893

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings