Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8534b
Type:Caravan

This 38x12 ABI St David is an 11 year old, dog friendly caravan on Shorefield Country Park, that still feels very modern & cosy inside. It’s located in a beautiful & very quiet cul-de-sac.


Property Ref: 8534b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

PASSES INCLUDED for 2020 & 2021

This 38x12 ABI St David is an 11 year old, dog friendly caravan on Shorefield Country Park, that still feels very modern & cosy inside. It’s located in a beautiful & very quiet cul-de-sac about a 15 minute walk from Reception.

This is one of four caravans on Shorefield Country Park (please see Ref: 8534, 8534c and 8534d on this website).

We aim to provide a very high standard of facilities in the caravan, which includes:

32" colour TV with Freeview
DVD player and a selection of DVDs for all ages and all genres
A microwave, toaster, kettle and fridge-freezer
Tea towels
Garden furniture
Bed linen provided for the 3 bedrooms only (not the sofabed)

We allow well behaved dogs.

We are happy to discount for longer stays and will consider any enquiries for short breaks outside of peak season - please e-mail or call to ask.

The price you see is what you pay - there are NO additional costs - we don't charge any extra for dogs and we don't charge any extra for services such as gas, water and electric.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Ruth & Greg

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Tue 13 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Tue 20 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked
Tue 20 Apr 2021 Wed 24 Mar 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 01 May 2021 Tue 04 May 2021 3 £ Booked
Tue 04 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 2 £250.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Mon 17 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 5 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 2 £250.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Thu 15 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 5 £700.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 6 £400.00 Available
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 8 £ Booked
Sun 02 Jan 2022 Sat 05 Feb 2022 2 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 8534b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings