Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Broadland Sands Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:8061
Type:Caravan

Our fantastic caravan is a two bedroom Carnaby Dovedale, sited on Park Holiday’s popular Broadlands Sands Holiday Park on the coast of Suffolk, between the towns of Great Yarmouth and Lowestoft.


Property Ref: 8061

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

2019 DATES NOW AVAILABLE for our fantastic no pets/no smoking caravan. Our caravan is a 35’ x 12’ two bedroom, six berth Carnaby Dovedale, sited on Park Holiday’s popular Broadland Sands Holiday Park on the coast of Suffolk, between the towns of Great Yarmouth and Lowestoft.

********Work is starting on new indoor pool for 2019********

The caravan is very well appointed, with plenty of space to accommodate six people, and enjoys central heating and double glazing throughout to ensure comfort all year round.

With the added advantage of a main bathroom as well as an additional separate toilet room, it’s ideal for families.

The caravan is in a fantastic position which, in our opinion, is one of the best pitches on the park. Not only is it just a couple of minutes’ walk from the main amenities, it has large grassed area to the rear; an ideal place to sit in the summer sun!

The caravan has a TV with DVD player, microwave, fridge, gas cooker and coffee maker, all provided for your use.

The sleeping accommodation consists of one double bedroom and one twin, with a further pull-out bed in the lounge area. Linen can be provided for a small additional cost - please ask. Quilts and pillows are provided.

Bookings & Conditions

Check in time is from 3pm on the day of your arrival and we ask that you vacate by 10.00am on your last day.

Dates advertised are normally full weeks. Please ask about short breaks and additional dates.

Families are very welcome, but due to the Park rules, we cannot allow Stag or Hen parties.

Strictly no smoking and no pets allowed.

We do require a small loss/damage deposit of £75 to be paid, which will be returned after your holiday once our cleaners have reported back to us that there are no problems. All 2018 deposits were returned with no problems.


Broadlands Sands offers a wide range of facilities and entertainment, which include:

. Swimming pool with flume, plus a heated children’s paddling pool
. Multi-use games area (tennis, football etc.)
. Children’s play area
. Crazy golf
. Convenience store
. Games arcade area
. Bar/restaurant
. Laundry facilities

The entertainment team arrange daily children’s activities throughout the holiday season. In to the evening, the entertainment team arrange fun activities and shows for all ages, which include regular guest performers.

In the area you will find some great sandy beaches, from the south at Lowestoft through to Great Yarmouth and beyond going north. You will find plenty of places to go and things to do.

Our booking information booklet will give you more details on things to do in the area. We also keep a folder in the caravan packed with days out leaflets to help you plan your holiday.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £460.00 Booked Booked 25th to 29th JM
Wed 30 May 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Booked Booked LS
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Wed 13 Jun 2018 5 £350.00 Booked Booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £150.00 Booked Yarmouth Air show weekend. BOOKED
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 7 £1.00 Booked Booked
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 3 £1.00 Available 3 or 4 nights available. Ask for price. Possible availability from the evening of 1st July - ask.
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £150.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Wed 18 Jul 2018 5 £60.00 Booked Booked TA
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 7 £480.00 Booked Booked SS
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £550.00 Available 3 to 7 nights available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £560.00 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 6 £500.00 Available
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 7 £560.00 Booked Booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 7 £580.00 Available 5, 6 or 7 nights available.
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £380.00 Available Easter holidays
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Booked Booked to John (deposit paid)
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 5 £230.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available Bank holiday week
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Les
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Booked to John (paid in full)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £220.00 Booked Jim
 


About the Area

Broadlands Sands offers a wide range of facilities and entertainment, which include:

. Heated swimming pool with flume, plus a heated children’s paddling pool
. Multi-use games area (tennis, football etc.)
. Children’s play area
. Convenience store
. Games arcade area
. Bar/restaurant
. Laundry facilities

The entertainment team arrange daily children’s activities throughout the holiday season. In to the evening, the entertainment team arrange fun activities and shows for all ages, which include regular guest performers.
New for this year is Segway hire, and for a very reasonable £3.00 you are provided with all the safety kit, instruction and supervised rides around the park.

In the area you will find some great sandy beaches, from the south at Lowestoft through to Great Yarmouth and beyond going north. You will find plenty of places to go and things to do.

Our booking information booklet will give you more details on things to do in the area. We also keep a folder in the caravan packed with days out leaflets to help you plan your holiday.

Property Ref: 8061

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings