Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Looe Bay Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7943
Type:Caravan

Our spacious, extra wide, fully double glazed and central heated, 3 bedroom caravan is available for hire on Parkdean’s 4* Looe Bay Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7943

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our spacious, extra wide, fully double glazed and central heated 3 bedroom caravan is available for hire on Parkdean’s 4 star Looe Bay Holiday Park. We are situated on Plot 293 Millendreath Crescent

The caravan sits in a stunning and quiet location with country views and offers a front decking area with rattan furniture from which to enjoy this lovely aspect. There is also a private driveway.

Millendreath Crescent is a newly developed, exclusive area of the Park that is only a short walk from all the entertainment and amenities available on site.

The caravan itself is fully equipped and will sleep up to 8 people comfortably. Bedding is freshly made on the day of your arrival.

Along with the three bedrooms and open plan living area, the caravan also offers a family size shower room and WC.

The caravan is available for Friday to Friday or Saturday to Saturday bookings, although we are also open to other requests (minimum 2 nights) – please just ask.

To get your holiday off to a great start, you will be greeted with a bottle of chilled wine, soft drinks for children, fruit and fresh flowers.

Location

Looe Bay Holiday Park offers plenty to do on site, with outdoor football and tennis courts as well as a heated indoor swimming pool. There is also nightly live entertainment from cabaret performances to comedy and magic acts, along with arcades, mini bowling, games and kids’ clubs.

Entertainment passes are not included in our rental price, but can be purchased from Reception on the Holiday Park at a cost of £5 per person for a week.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £295.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 5 £265.00 Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £395.00 Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £449.00 Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £399.00 Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £399.00 Booked
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £399.00 Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £795.00 Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £199.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £199.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £199.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 6 £225.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Wed 01 Jan 2020 4 £495.00 Available Celebrate the new year in with bubbles, chocolates and treats. Also passes will be included in the booking. Enjoy
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £449.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £499.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £499.00 Available
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £599.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £349.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £349.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Park is just a two minute drive from Millendreath Beach. For more information please see the Parkdean website.

Other Park facilities include a bar and restaurant, takeaway, patio BBQ area, crazy golf and a grocery shop.

The Park is just a mile from the quaint town of Looe, with its lovely sandy beach, rock pooling, crabbing off the harbour wall and coastal cruises.

Property Ref: 7943

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings