Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Kingfisher Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8472
Type:Caravan

Newly refurbished for 2019 is our very spacious, 36’x12’ ABI Colorado holiday caravan on Kingfisher Caravan Park on Sea Lane in Ingoldmells.


Property Ref: 8472

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Newly refurbished for 2019 is our very spacious, 36’x12’ ABI Colorado holiday caravan on Kingfisher Caravan Park on Sea Lane in Ingoldmells.

The caravan offers the following new items: Seating upholstery, curtains, lounge carpet, TV/DVD, microwave, iron, cutlery, cups, plates and bowls.

All mattresses, mattress protectors, pillows and quilts are new for 2019 too.

Location

Situated in the heart of Ingoldmells on the doorstep of entertainment for both young and old alike, on site facilities include a mini supermarket, launderette and a children’s playground

The beach is within a 15 minute walk of the caravan, where you will find arcades, restaurants, pubs, shops and an amusement park along the way.

There is a local bus service with routes to the nearby towns of Skegness and Chapel St Leonards, with Mablethorpe being a minor drive away.

A trampoline park and children's animal farm are located on Anchor Lane, which is 5 to 10 minutes from Kingfisher Caravan Park, with buses being very frequent to and from.

The top attraction in the area is Fantasy Island, which also includes indoor and outdoor markets.

Whatever takes your fancy whilst holidaying with us, we're sure that this lovely holiday area will tick all the boxes.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 5 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £335.00 Available Special Offer!
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 2 £180.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Sun 04 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Thu 08 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Sun 11 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 5 £400.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 6 £480.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 6 £360.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £315.00 Available School Half Term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £210.00 Available
 


About the Area

Situated in the heart of Ingoldmells on the doorstep of entertainment for both young and old alike, on site facilities include a mini supermarket, launderette and a children’s playground

The beach is within a 15 minute walk of the caravan, where you will find arcades, restaurants, pubs, shops and an amusement park along the way.

There is a local bus service with routes to the nearby towns of Skegness and Chapel St Leonards, with Mablethorpe being a minor drive away.

A trampoline park and children's animal farm are located on Anchor Lane, which is 5 to 10 minutes from Kingfisher Caravan Park, with buses being very frequent to and from.

The top attraction in the area is Fantasy Island, which also includes indoor and outdoor markets.

Whatever takes your fancy whilst holidaying with us, we're sure that this lovely holiday area will tick all the boxes.

Property Ref: 8472

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings