Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coastfields Holiday Village, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8034
Type:Caravan

Welcome to my holiday home. I have a beautiful 3 bedroom Atlas Everglade caravan for hire on Coastfields Holiday Village in Ingoldmells.

Tel:

Property Ref: 8034

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to my holiday home. I have a beautiful 3 bedroom Atlas Everglade caravan for hire on Coastfields Holiday Village in Ingoldmells.

In the lounge you will find a TV, DVD player with a selection of DVDs, board games, a clock radio and a coffee table. There is also a pull-out bed under the sofa.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a microwave, kettle, toaster and full size fridge freezer. I even cater for children, providing plates and cutlery for them, as well as a high chair, changing mat and travel cot.

In the first bedroom there are two single beds and third bed as a high sleeper. The second bedroom has two beds, one again being a high sleeper. The master bedroom contains a double bed.

The shower room consists of shower, toilet and wash basin.

There are various storage areas throughout the caravan.

Included in your holiday rental price is your bed linen and passes. Sadly however, bedding for the travel cot is not provided.

I do ask for a non refundable deposit of £50 to secure your dates (taken off holiday balance) but i also ask for a refundable bond of £50, which will be refunded upon inspection of the van by my cleaner following your holiday and normally within 24-48hrs

Short breaks are available upon request but please note, only week breaks are available during school holidays.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Available Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available Pending deposit
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £650.00 Available Summer hols
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £650.00 Available Oct half term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £650.00 Available Halloween end of season
 


About the Area

My holiday caravan is situated on jupiter gardens at Coastfields Holiday Village and is just a 2 minute walk from the beach and just a short 5-10 minutes from Fantasy Island.

On-site facilities include Bar Rumba, Londis supermarket, a Chinese takeaway, Coastfields Kiosk snack bar (located next door to Bar Rumba), Reception, a swimming pool, aqua lounge, showbar with nightly kids’ entertainment, bingo, arcade and a kids’ park.

In the local area you have Fantasy Island (Lincolnshire’s favourite amusement park) and Eastgate market, Butlins resort, Hardy’s Animal Farm and a local bus route that will take you into Skegness itself (number 3 bus passes the park on a regular basis).

Property Ref: 8034

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings