Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Manor Park Holiday Village, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6521
Type:Caravan

Privately owned, spacious, 6 berth, modern, centrally heated caravan at Manor Park Holiday Village, Hunstanton on the North Norfolk coast.

Property Ref: 6521

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Due to recent circumstances, the holiday park is now closed until further notice.


Privately owned 2 bedroom Delta Jubilee at Manor Park Holiday Village, comprising double glazing, full gas central heating, underfloor insulation and a veranda with ramp access.

The accommodation has an open plan lounge and dining area with a fully fitted kitchen, a double bedroom with en-suite facilities, a second bedroom with two single beds.The main bedroom has two large floor to ceiling wardrobes and there is room for a cot (not provided).

Amenities within the caravan include a full-size TV, DVD player, microwave cooker, fridge, iron, hairdryer and a vacuum cleaner.

There is also a spacious bathroom with WC, pedestal wash basin and a separate shower cubicle.

The caravan is both comfortable and spacious.

The external decked area is orientated East to West so is in the sun all day from morning to evening. Chairs are provided and there is a large table that seats 6-8 people. There is also a double tarmac car space.

Duvets and pillow, all with protectors, are provided.

Bookings

Stays are generally: 3 nights (Fri - Mon) - 4 nights (Mon - Fri) - 7 nights (Mon - Mon, Fri - Fri, or Sat - Sat).

We offer special rates for longer stays.

A £75 non-refundable deposit is payable on booking and full payment is due 6 weeks before your holiday.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £280.00 Booked Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £280.00 Booked Booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Sydney
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Bryan
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 6 £595.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Hamill
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £385.00 Available
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £485.00 Booked Poynter
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £385.00 Available
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £485.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £385.00 Available
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £485.00 Available
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £385.00 Available
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £485.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £395.00 Available
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £485.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £350.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is situated on a quiet upgraded part of Manor Park in a quiet, mainly owners, cul-de-sac. A 3-4 minute stroll to the main clubhouse.

On the park, there is a recently built indoor swimming pool and an outdoor children's pool (high season), a children's play area, family clubhouse with entertainment throughout the high season (a quieter programme in low season), large screen TV showing sports channels, and a launderette. There is also a restaurant and bar.

Large Tesco supermarket with petrol just a few minutes' walk from the site, as well as a Sainsbury's in the town centre and a Lidl on the town outskirts.

The beach is only a short walk away, making Manor Park one of the premier parks in the area.

A bus stop outside the park gates has regular services that follow the coast route from King's Lynn to Wells, Sheringham and Cromer.

Hunstanton has a growing reputation for water sports as well as being popular with bird watchers - there are a number of RSPB sites along the coast.

Property Ref: 6521

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings