Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Private Land, Wales

4
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:6168
Type:Caravan

Situated on our own small holding with stables, in a tranquil and quiet location with views of the Preseli Mountains from your front room window.


Property Ref: 6168

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: Please ask
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

The caravan is situated on our own small holding with stables,
in a tranquil and quiet location. But not far from the town of Haverfordwest.
There are views of the Preseli Mountains of Pembrokeshire
from your front room window.

There is a footpath from the caravan to Little Milford Estuary and woods,
Along with a cycle path to Neyland Marina.

The caravan has one double bedroom, one twin bedroom, living room has a a double bedsetee ,
a bath/shower room with wash basin, and a separate toilet.
Linen is provided. But please bring your own towels.

The living room has a dining area , TV, CD player and a gas fire.
There are also portable electric heaters in the caravan.

The fully fitted kitchen includes a gas cooker and microwave.

DOGS are allowed at a extra charge of £5.00 a night.

Outside we have a lovey garden with fruit trees and flowers,
table and chairs, along with parking for 2 cars in a gravelled area.

For larger families or friends wishing to holiday together
we have another caravan to let on our small holding -
please see Ref: 6168b on this website.

  On Site Locally
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £279.00 Booked Booked Easter bank
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available Bank holiday weekend
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £380.00 Available White in holiday
Sat 25 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £280.00 Available Bank holiday
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available Short breaks availability too
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £390.00 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £350.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £390.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 2 £ Available Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 31 Aug 2018 5 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £295.00 Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available Weekend availability
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available Weekend available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £295.00 Available Weekends avaiable
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £295.00 Available
 


About the Area

The market town of Haverfordwest is just 1 mile away. There are Blue Flag beaches only a short drive away,
along with boat trips to Skomer Island for bird lovers.

Nearby is the popular town of Tenby with it cafes, boat trips and the beach.
Also St Davids, the UK's smallest City, plenty of beaches close by.
The beautiful coast path with it's scenery is ideal for keen walkers.

There's plenty of children's entertainment available locally too, with theme parks such as
Oakwood, along with the Blue Lagoon, Heatherton, Folly Farm and bowling etc.

Property Ref: 6168

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings