Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

California Cliffs Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7925
Type:Caravan

We have a 36’ x 12’, 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan to let on the popular California Cliffs Holiday Park in Scratby, Norfolk, situated close to the main entertainment centre.


Property Ref: 7925

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a 36’ x 12’, 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan to let on the popular California Cliffs Holiday Park in Scratby, Norfolk, situated close to the main entertainment centre.

Our caravan comprises:

Lounge - The lounge has ample wraparound seating and separate dining area and includes a gas fire, 32" flat screen TV with built-in DVD player and a pull-out double bed.

Kitchen - The kitchen comes fully equipped with gas cooker/oven, microwave, fridge freezer, kettle, toaster and an array of cooking utensils, pots and pans.

Bedrooms - The master bedroom has a double bed, electric panel heating, wardrobe, cupboard space and vanity unit with wired in hairdryer. The second and third bedrooms each have two single beds, a panel heater, wardrobe and cupboard space.

Shower Room - The shower room has a full size shower, toilet and sink, plus a shaving point and heated towel rail.

A parking space is available adjacent to the caravan.

Duvets, pillows and all bed linen is provided for your stay, with all beds made up for your arrival. You will need to supply your own towels and tea towels.

Gas, electricity and entertainment passes are included within the price of your holiday.

Our caravan is situated close to the main entertainment centre of the park, which houses the restaurant, arcades, swimming pool and showbar. It is also close to the on-site launderette, convenience store and chip shop.


Bookings & Conditions

Standard bookings are Saturday to Saturday, but shorter or longer times may be available.

Provisional bookings are held for 7 days.

A non-refundable deposit of £50 will secure your booking.

The full balance will be required 4 weeks prior to holiday commencement. A £50 damages deposit will also be required at this time, which will be returned within 14 days of your departure following inspection of the caravan and no loss, damage or breakages found.

Should you cancel your holiday after full payment is made, only 50% will be refunded unless we can resell the holiday.

Park rules do not allow same sex groups or groups aged under 25.

If any member of your party causes a nuisance that results in you being asked to leave the park, no refund will be payable.

All information is subject to change.

Location

California Cliffs Holiday Park is located in Scratby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk.

The park is split across two parks, California Cliffs and Summerfields, with on site entertainment available in the form of arcades, children’s play area, go karts, cycle hire and crazy golf.

The entertainment centre houses the swimming pool and Clifftops showbar for all of your Parkdean Trouper shows and more.

The park has an on-site restaurant and chip shop takeaway, along with a Nisa convenience store and launderette.

Just outside the park is a large amusement arcade, small take away kiosk and a Chinese takeaway.

Across the road is the golden, sandy beach.

Entertainment passes a are required on the holiday park and are included within your holiday price.

Locally Great Yarmouth is a short drive from Scratby, with attractions that include greyhound bracing, horse racing, two piers, the seafront and of course amusement arcades.

There are a number of well-known supermarkets nearby.

A little further out is horsey beach where you can see wild seals and their pups on the beach.

Other nearby attractions include Pleasurewood Hills, the Norfolk Broads, Norwich and much, much more

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £320.00 Booked Booked
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 5 £ Available Easter
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £430.00 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 2 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 5 £180.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 2 £ Booked Booked
Mon 14 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 5 £180.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked - School Holidays
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 9 £ Booked Booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £215.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £215.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £450.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

California Cliffs Holiday Park is located in Scratby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk.

The park is split across two parks, California Cliffs and Summerfields, with on site entertainment available in the form of arcades, children’s play area, go karts, cycle hire and crazy golf.

The entertainment centre houses the swimming pool and Clifftops showbar for all of your Parkdean Trouper shows and more.

The park has an on-site restaurant and chip shop takeaway, along with a Nisa convenience store and launderette.

Just outside the park is a large amusement arcade, small take away kiosk and a Chinese takeaway.

Across the road is the golden sandy beach.

Entertainment passes a are required on the holiday park and are included within your holiday price.

Locally Great Yarmouth is a short drive from Scratby, with attractions that include greyhound bracing, horse racing, two piers, the seafront and of course amusement arcades.

There are a number of well-known supermarkets nearby.

A little further out is horsey beach where you can see wild seals and their pups on the beach.

Other nearby attractions include Pleasurewood Hills, the Norfolk Broads, Norwich and much, much more

Property Ref: 7925

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings