Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

California Sands, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:7864
Type:Chalet

A very spacious, 3-bedroom chalet with all home to home facilities situated at California Sands Estate in Great Yarmouth, Norfolk.


Property Ref: 7864

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

A very spacious, 3-bedroom chalet with all home to home facilities. There is a well-equipped kitchen that includes a full-size cooker, fridge and microwave.

The lounge has two, large two-seater sofas and foot stool, TV with built in DVD player, CD/radio, electric, remote control, coal effect fire, dining table and chairs to seat 4.

Bedroom 1 & 2 has a double bed, built in wardrobe, drawers, bedside tables and an oil filled radiator. Bedroom 3 has 2 single beds, drawers and an oil filled radiator.

The bathroom has a full-size bath with electric shower, WC and hand basin and is fully tiled.

Electricity is paid through a coin meter in the living room.

A non refundable deposit will be required on booking and also a £50 damages fee, that will be returned after inspection of chalet.
Terms and conditions will be sent out with booking requests.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Tue 29 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £315.00 Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7864

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings