Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

California Sands, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7864
Type:Chalet

A very spacious, 3-bedroom chalet with all home to home facilities situated at California Sands Estate in Great Yarmouth, Norfolk.


Property Ref: 7864

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

A very spacious, 3-bedroom chalet with all home to home facilities. There is a well-equipped kitchen that includes a full-size cooker, fridge and microwave.

The lounge has two, large two-seater sofas and foot stool, TV with built in DVD player, CD/radio, electric, remote control, coal effect fire, dining table and chairs to seat 4.

Bedroom 1 & 2 has a double bed, built in wardrobe, drawers, bedside tables and an oil filled radiator. Bedroom 3 has 2 single beds, drawers all with oil filled radiators for those cold nights.

The bathroom has a full-size bath with electric shower, WC and hand basin and is fully tiled.

Electricity is paid through a coin meter in the living room
Entertainment Passes are included in the price of your holiday
All beds made up before your arrival with freshly laundered bedding.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
* We require a £50 "non refundable" deposit to secure your date & full payment 6 weeks before your holiday
*The £50 will become a "Security Bond" deposit for any damages, breakages or if the chalet is left in a mess for it to be cleaned. This will be returned up to 7 days after your departure once the chalet has been inspected.
*Check in @ 1500hrs
*Check out @ 1000hrs
* Payment Plans can be set up upon request when booking
*3-4 day bookings can be made, please message me with your request and I will do my best to accommodate you

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £105.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 £ Booked BLOCKED
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Wed 29 May 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Tue 11 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 5 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 5 £ Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Thu 05 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Thu 05 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £315.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £315.00 Available
 


About the Area

California Sands
Scratby
Great Yarmouth

Property Ref: 7864

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings