Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Caister Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7551
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our family owned, three bedroom Atlas Moonstone with full central heating and double glazing situated on the Acle area of Caister on Sea.


Property Ref: 7551

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our family owned, 2016 holiday home at Haven’s Caister on Sea Holiday Park.

Our 3 bedroom Moonstone caravan is situated on the Acle area of the Park in a quiet cul-de-sac, with no through traffic of cars or people. However, it is still close to the beautiful beach, indoor swimming pool, restaurant, entertainment complex, sports complex, adventure playground and shop.

The caravan has full central heating and is double glazed so will still be warm and cosy even in the chilly months.

The lounge/diner area has plenty of seating, a free standing dining table, contemporary electric wall fire and a TV with FreeView.

The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a full size oven, fridge with icebox, microwave and all the pots, pans crockery, cutlery and utensils you could wish for.

There is a master double bedroom and two twin bedrooms. There is a ‘Jack & Jill’ shower and toilet room with access via the master bedroom and hallway, along with a separate toilet.

Outside is a newly laid patio with a solid stairway up to the door. A grassed parking space is adjacent to the caravan and there is also a hard parking space in front of the caravan.

Duvets, pillows and bed linen will be provided and beds will already be made up for you, but you will need to provide your own towels.

Upon your arrival there will be coffee, tea and sugar available, so you can have a lovely cuppa to help you unwind after your journey.

Gas and electricity is included in the price of your holiday.

Park entertainment passes are not included in the holiday price, but can be purchased from main Reception.

Short breaks may be available out of peak season - Please ask.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £300.00 Booked Booked Brian T,
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £400.00 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Booked Michelle C.
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Booked Linda B.
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Booked Lee W.
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £600.00 Booked Booked Julie P
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Booked Booked Katie
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £300.00 Available An extra £50 per additional night available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Wed 05 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Booked Booked R. Clarke
Wed 05 Sep 2018 Sun 09 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 12 £450.00 Booked Booked Sandra N,
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Booked Carole P
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Booked Booked Tracey S.
 


About the Area

Caister on Sea Holiday Park is packed full of things to do on site. Facilities include a large indoor heated swimming pool, complete with a treble lane slide and bubble pool, a climbing wall, zip wire, sports court, crazy golf, amusement arcade, outdoor adventure play area, a kids’ club and daytime activities for the whole family, plus evening entertainment for the whole family. There is also a bar and restaurant plus other eateries, a coffee shop and convenience store.

The site also offers direct access to a wonderful sandy beach.

Outside the park, there is the picturesque countryside to explore, with the Norfolk Broads and its boat tours and boat hires just a short drive away. In Caister, go and spend the day horse racing or an evening greyhound racing, or even stock car racing. A must see is the Thrigby Hall Wildlife Gardens or nearby in Great Yarmouth for shopping, the Pleasure Beach and the Sea Life Centre.

Property Ref: 7551

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings