Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Hopton Holiday Village, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4719
Type:Caravan

This 38x12 contemporary, stylish, innovative and spacious holiday home with all the features of modern living, is a 2 minute walk from the beach.


Property Ref: 4719

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Lovely caravan for hire on Haven’s fantastic, award winning, 5 Star Hopton Holiday Village, located 2 minutes walk from a sandy beach a minute walk from the kids’ play area.

Our nearly new, 38x12 Swift Bordeaux Exclusive holiday caravan has 2 bedrooms and sleeps 6. It is a contemporary, stylish, innovative and spacious holiday home with all the features for modern living.

The luxury lounge has a 37" TV, DVD player, Xbox 360 console, comfortable sofas and feature windows and patio doors on to the front decking, out on the sunny veranda there's a bistro table and chairs, perfect for soaking up the morning sun or a relaxing drink in the evening. The striking modern kitchen has a large integrated fridge/freezer, full oven + grill and 4 burner hob. Microwave and all the plates and cutlery etc you should need. There's a separate oak dining table with 4 comfortable chairs.

The master bedroom offers a lovely, comfortable king size bed and room for a travel cot (travel cot also included if you should need it), along with an en-suite. The twin bedroom has two comfy beds that can be pushed together too for a double if preferred. There is also a pull-out double bed under the large sofa in the lounge.

The practical family bathroom boasts a large shower.

If you were to book this caravan through Haven it would be a 'Platinum' grade but by booking with an owner you get so much more - this is a real home from home.

No pets and no smoking allowed in this caravan.

Haven do not generally allow singles groups consisting of all female or all male parties.

All lead guests must be aged 21 or over.

For any advice, information or enquiries, please e-mail, call or text me as detailed at the top of the page.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £449.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £449.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £449.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £749.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £849.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £549.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £549.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £549.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £749.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £949.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £949.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £949.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £949.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £949.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £899.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £649.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £599.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £549.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £449.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £449.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £749.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hopton Holiday Village is a 5 star Haven holiday park. There is a brand new (2019) entertainment club with bars and day and evening entertainment featuring groups, dancers, comedians etc., and bingo sessions. The costume character Bradley Bear and his friends provide amusement and fun for children of all ages. There's also amusement arcades, Brand new soft play area, bowling, a crazy golf course, an outdoor swimming pool, two indoor pools with flume slides, bike hire, a 9 hole 3 Par golf course. The Mash & Barrel restaurant which provides good meals in comfortable, modern surroundings and has a well-stocked bar.

Also on site there is a launderette and convenience shop and food store.

Off the Park there's plenty of places to visit:

Great Yarmouth, with The Sea Life Centre; get a breathtaking glimpse of a secret underwater world. Also, Great Yarmouth's own theme park, Pleasure Beach, plus crazy golf.

Take a trip to Pleasurewood Hills Theme Park near Lowestoft where there is plenty of adrenalin fuelled thrills, fun family rides and wonderful shows.

The whole of the east coast near to Hopton Holiday Village is full of sandy beaches.

There are various places to eat too, use the on-site restaurant, Papa John's pizza, or a short drive away is a Toby Carvery, Harvester and Beefeater as well as many great local restaurants and pubs.

Property Ref: 4719

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings