Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Trecco Bay Holiday Park, Wales

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7770
Type:Caravan

We have an ABI that sleeps up to eight people, with double glazing and central heating, situated on a quiet location on Trecco Bay Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7770

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Brand new, 2018 ABI caravan for hire on Trecco Bay Holiday Park, benefitting from double glazing and gas central heating.

The caravan is situated in quiet location on the park, yet within walking distance of facilities such as bars, amusements, the Showdome and beaches.

Sleeping eight guests, it has three bedrooms and two bathrooms, one with a power shower.

Bookings are now being taken for 2018.
Caravan has 2 toilets 2 twin rooms and a double room also a double pull out bed in lounge.
Sorry, NO pets and NO smoking allowed.
Sports bar also and can sit outside in the sun,
There is a splash park for the children and park while you relax.

Entertainment passes are not included in rental price, but can be purchased on site for £25 pp

My new mobile number is 07435407478 this our new website too message for more info

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 05 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 09 Mar 2018 Mon 12 Mar 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 12 Mar 2018 Fri 16 Mar 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Mon 19 Mar 2018 3 £180.00 Booked
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £250.00 Available Half term
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £250.00 Available Easter
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £250.00 Available Easter
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 £180.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £200.00 Available Bankhoiliday weekend
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 £250.00 Available
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 £180.00 Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 £200.00 Booked
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 £190.00 Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 £230.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 £300.00 Booked Bank holiday
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 £400.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 £420.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £450.00 Booked
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £450.00 Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 £ Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £475.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £475.00 Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £650.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £650.00 Booked
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £550.00 Booked Elvis weekend
 


About the Area

Both the beach and entertainment complex are within walking distance. There is a fair ground within walking distance too.

As well as the entertainment complex, Trecco Bay Holiday Park has a couple of shops, a fish and chip shop and pizza take out. Kids love the go karts and football and basket balll area very close to the beach town with in walking distance, also great funfair close by, lots of amusement close by swimming and show dome if you would like to pitches a pass for £25 each.

Property Ref: 7770

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings